Sale: $175.94

At other retailer: $419.99

Save $244.05 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freemont Bonded Leather Black Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I really recommend these chairs...they look much more expensive than what they cost. Very comfortable, too.

    Read More
    mbkk February 4, 2017
  • Good Char
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair! It's not gigantic, which is perfect because I just wanted it for a corner reading area in my bedroom. It's a little stiff right now but I haven't had a chance to "break it." Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 27, 2017
  • A Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This club chair comes in a deceptively small package and takes minutes to transform into a solid companion piece to my other den furniture.

    Read More
    Dorothy F P. November 11, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to use in a guest bedroom. The quality and size is perfect for this use. Good value.

    Read More
    Donna I. August 10, 2016
  • PERFECT BUT A LITTLE SHORT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces. Just a little short. I have 2 with a beverage table between and it works well next to my dining table.

    Read More
    Shontell W. July 27, 2016
  • Fits nice in our small family room
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like soft leather. Not cheaply made. Price is very, very reasonable. Comfy. We bought the leather looking ottoman a while back and it fits nicely with this chair.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 18, 2016
  • Nice looking, but really small.
    Verified Purchase

    Could not use the chair in my living room because it was too small. Added to my bedroom as a accent chair which is ok, but has limited value.

    Read More
    OstkUser160470 June 24, 2016
  • Firm but Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for a student organization office. Everyone that sits in it loves the chair. It is solidly constructed, easy to put together, and looks far more expensive than it is. But the real plus of this chair is that it is a firm chair, so you don't sink into it, and everyone's feet reach the floor, because it is not as deep as most chairs like it. One staff person is going to buy two chairs because they fit so well.

    Read More
    Michelle C. May 1, 2016
  • A functional chair
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable chair at a reasonable price. I've been able to read comfortably while sitting in it, which is why I bought it. Small profile is great for my small apartment.

    Read More
    Christopher D. March 30, 2016
  • Perfect for small rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great quality. I bought two of these chairs for a small office and thy are the perfect size.

    Read More
    Scott D. March 29, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cushion isHard as a rock.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. March 8, 2016
  • Sylish and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This smaller sized chair is just perfect for my space. The chair is stylish and fits the space I had perfectly. It is on the firm side but comfortable too. Great addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Lynn S. February 14, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small black chair for a corner in our living room. It isn't massively comfortable but it looks great, was a great deal and fits perfectly in the room

    Read More
    Karen P. February 6, 2016
  • quiet sitting room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. A little smaller than i thought. Good to fit where I needed them but others may be a little surprised! Good for the money i spent on them!

    Read More
    Donna D. January 27, 2016
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair for the money. It was easy to set up. The only thing is it's a bit small. If you're a big person it would be hard to sit comfortable.

    Read More
    Robert E. January 19, 2016
  • Fantastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these chairs. Needed smaller scale furniture in our living room but men will fit in this chair as well. My husband loved how these were made and how easily they assembled. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    pwoj January 16, 2016
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in my office for an extra seat. A bit smaller that I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 13, 2016
  • Great chair for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. A little stuff but seems to be breaking it well. Great value for the cost. We needed 2 smaller chairs due to limited Space and these fit perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser70300 December 27, 2015
  • Priced right for quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs, good price. Every day use, hold up well.

    Read More
    Matt B. December 13, 2015
  • Great little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and it looks really nice. It is a little small, but it is comfortable and seems durable.

    Read More
    Carrie K. November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links