Sale $150.73

At other retailer: $281.88

Save $131.15 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freemont Bonded Leather Black Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value we use them in our rental property people love them

    Read More
    Patrice C. October 19, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my grown son and he did not even fit in it properly. He is 6 foot tall and about 150lbs and when he sat down he said he felt like he was sitting on the floor because it was so low to the ground. He had a difficult time getting up out of the chair also. I wound up giving it to the next door neighbor for their 6 year old. He loves it and has it in his bedroom. It does look nice but is child size.

    Read More
    brassk September 8, 2017
  • Bonded leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks nice, but I'm concerned about the quality of contruction. Some of the pieces are just stapled together. Hoping it lasts without tearing.

    Read More
    Elaine H. August 12, 2017
  • Diminutive Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    For a small armchair which required no assembly--this has been very pretty and practical in my home office. The black leather is semi-glossy--giving a nice finished effect.

    Read More
    wunderkinder August 4, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 of these for in home office. They are super well made and comfy!!!!! Sturdy construction Will buy more Christopher Knight. ( who knew was was on the Brady Bunch"

    Read More
    eagerbud July 23, 2017
  • Not too big
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great chair if you want the look of a club, but need something for a smaller space. Leather and style are nice. I bought two of these for my office. Good buy.

    Read More
    dericksonj June 30, 2017
  • Great choice for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks very small, like a child's chair. I have short legs, so I fit perfectly. It came in a box that we were able to fit in the backseat of a Camry to transport to my office.

    Read More
    Janet W. June 5, 2017
  • great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller in size and work perfectly for our library around the fireplace. I recommend these chairs for home or office areas.

    Read More
    sierrac May 18, 2017
  • The look of the chair is nice but it's so small
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the chair is so small but it looks good but it's like kids chair not happy with

    Read More
    Janice B. April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I really recommend these chairs...they look much more expensive than what they cost. Very comfortable, too.

    Read More
    mbkk February 4, 2017
  • Good Char
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair! It's not gigantic, which is perfect because I just wanted it for a corner reading area in my bedroom. It's a little stiff right now but I haven't had a chance to "break it." Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 27, 2017
  • A Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This club chair comes in a deceptively small package and takes minutes to transform into a solid companion piece to my other den furniture.

    Read More
    Dorothy F P. November 11, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to use in a guest bedroom. The quality and size is perfect for this use. Good value.

    Read More
    Donna I. August 10, 2016
  • PERFECT BUT A LITTLE SHORT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces. Just a little short. I have 2 with a beverage table between and it works well next to my dining table.

    Read More
    Shontell W. July 27, 2016
  • Fits nice in our small family room
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like soft leather. Not cheaply made. Price is very, very reasonable. Comfy. We bought the leather looking ottoman a while back and it fits nicely with this chair.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 18, 2016
  • Nice looking, but really small.
    Verified Purchase

    Could not use the chair in my living room because it was too small. Added to my bedroom as a accent chair which is ok, but has limited value.

    Read More
    OstkUser160470 June 24, 2016
  • Firm but Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for a student organization office. Everyone that sits in it loves the chair. It is solidly constructed, easy to put together, and looks far more expensive than it is. But the real plus of this chair is that it is a firm chair, so you don't sink into it, and everyone's feet reach the floor, because it is not as deep as most chairs like it. One staff person is going to buy two chairs because they fit so well.

    Read More
    Michelle C. May 1, 2016
  • A functional chair
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable chair at a reasonable price. I've been able to read comfortably while sitting in it, which is why I bought it. Small profile is great for my small apartment.

    Read More
    Christopher D. March 30, 2016
  • Perfect for small rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great quality. I bought two of these chairs for a small office and thy are the perfect size.

    Read More
    Scott D. March 29, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cushion isHard as a rock.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. March 8, 2016