Starting at $102.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Free-form Seafoam Classic Border Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Free-form Seafoam Classic Border Rug....Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug matches the decor perfectly! I spend many many hours in and our of stores, online, etc, looking for just the right carpet and this one is it!!

    Read More
    Priscilla M. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is gorgeous! The color is great! Well made. Nice and thick.It's very heavy and should last for years.It's prettier than the picture.I am very pleased with the rug. It was a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser93030 June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful area rug great great great

    Read More
    Kurt E. June 9, 2017
  • Good looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this and put it down on top of the rug pad we also got from overstock. I suspect it was rolled tightly for quite a while and is taking its time to relax, so it isn't laying quite flat yet. We rolled it the opposite way before putting it down which helped, but you can see in the attached pics the closest corner is still lifting. My children mentioned they like the new rug smell, but it isn't overpowering and I expext the smell to go away in a week or so. The rug is very thin. The edge binding is 1/4" tall, and I'd say the rug itself is closer to 1/8" tall. This is good for us, and I expect cleaning kid and pet messes from it will be much easier than cleaning the shag rug this rug is replacing. If you want a cushy rug, this isn't for you. The blue green color would match colors like 'spa' and 'mineral'.

    Read More
    marybridget May 18, 2017
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it🤗 All I thought it should be. It has been easy to take care of and move. It is made of good quality materials. I would recommend it to others. I look forward to using it in my new home on my screened in porch. I have used it inside for the past couple of years but look forward to having the new space.

    Read More
    Becky E. May 13, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome color. Super fast shipping

    Read More
    Anthony C. May 9, 2017
  • Free-form Seafoam Classic Border Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Exactly as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser1061792 April 11, 2017
  • Def green but still pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews, I was prepared for a rug w more green than sea foam. But it's pretty. We laid it out upside down for a cpl days, and that worked for us. We're not having any problems w the ends rolling up. Great rug for the price!!

    Read More
    Elaine J. March 29, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug as described

    Read More
    Leslye E P. March 10, 2017
  • Unattractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this purchase. This rug looks nothing like the picture. The colors are dull and flat. Material is thin and flimsy. I returned it immediately with no difficulty.

    Read More
    Mishi D February 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug-it is nice but be aware that it is darker than the photo shows. It is a darker green than it shows and the border is darker than shows but still very nice. The only reason for 4 stars is the photo color is off.

    Read More
    1jewelrylover January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    People walk into my house and the first thing they do is compliment the rug. It's absolutely beautiful. I'm still shocked by how low the price is. The only downside, as mentioned, is that there are a couple creases because the rug was wrapped so tight in shipping. I've had it for about three weeks, and the creases are slowly decreasing. Still, in my opinion it's not something that should deter the purchase.

    Read More
    ST January 6, 2017
  • Great rug! Just difficult to flatten.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! True to the color in the picture. I gave it 4 stars because it's difficult to flatten out the edge that was in the middle of the roll. I laid it out a week before this review and I still have to keep heavy items on the edge to prevent it from sticking up. Still a pretty rug, though!

    Read More
    Ashlynn S. December 9, 2016
  • I'm happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the smaller version of this rug earlier this year and decided to go ahead and get the larger one as well. The larger rug is thin like the smaller one is but the pattern has more detail. For the price on sale and with my reward bucks, this was a great deal for me. Probably won't be a favorite of people looking for a thick plush pile.

    Read More
    nrsnew December 4, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is darker than it looks in the picture. People that have seen it on my floor can not seem to agree whether it is blue or green. I think it's more teal, brown, and tan. Still trying to find a home for it in my house. I was hoping for a more mossy green.

    Read More
    Callie B. November 13, 2016
  • Exactly as described

    Fits perfectly with my decor. Color is exactly as shown on the website.

    Read More
    Tracy O. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet arrived as expected. The color is a sea foam green with cream and beige which I love. The only issue is that it curls on the edges. We have tried everything, carpet tape, weights, rotating it...and the edges still curl. Other than that, it's a gorgeous rug and I love the colors.

    Read More
    Jewel M. September 11, 2016
  • Little on the thin side
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a little on the thin side, and since it is rolled so tightly the edges on one side do not want to lay down flat. Otherwise it is nice.

    Read More
    sussonne September 10, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS ... NO PROBLEMS ....

    Read More
    hhand August 28, 2016
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very large anf the colors are beautiful! Perfect for any living area.

    Read More
    shoppingmaven June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links