Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fredricksburg Bathroom Spacesaver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as well made as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months the magnetic door started to have issues.

    Read More
    Karen J. January 7, 2017
  • Bathroom spacesaver is an item i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom saver gets sooo many compliments. I am very happy with the purchase. If anybody need dark brown color nice piece to save space in the bathroom, this is it. I would highly recommend to buy.

    Read More
    paradize November 19, 2014
  • EVerything I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed. I rent and while teh bathroom is nice, there are no drawers or linen closet. This unit has all the drawaer space I need and shelves for my stuff and a couple sets of towels. It is good qulaity and I have to say, some of teh best and easiest assembly instructions I have ever had for a product like this. Just amke sure teh bottom syabilizer rod will fir with the toilet plumbing. I had to palce teh unit first, place teh rod over the plumbing and then screw it in. You can do without the rod ibut it will wobble so you probably want it if putting anything heavier in the unit. The color is rich and beautiful.

    Read More
    lph50 February 26, 2014
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not stable at all. We've made modifications (additional metal braces) to help stabilize it. Not a high quality product at all. Can't recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    senoradiana September 14, 2013
  • Very Nice looking Furniture from O
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together and set it up in my bathroom. It is a little bit darker than my cherry cabinets but still has a very nice wood tone to it and matches my decor perfectly. I'm very happy with this and just bought a second one for my other bathroom. You can never have to much storage!

    Read More
    marmstrto May 24, 2013
  • God product - watch the sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Wath that the lower shelf has clearance if you have an extended toilet seat. We had to put the product on externsion legs. Still, it is a high quality product, all wood and great quality. A snap top put together if you (unlike most guys) follow directions.

    Read More
    billman2 February 13, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this piece. It was exactly what I needed in my all white bathroom! Although, I found that it isn't extremely sturdy (opening and closing doors/drawers causes it to sway <------this COULD be due to the problem listed below). It does come with tools to secure it to a wall so I am going to be doing that when I have the time. The only thing that I found issues with quality-wise is with one of the drawers and one of the glass doors. It seems to be that maybe I need to take it apart and re-assemble it (is one side screwed in tighter then the other????) because on one of the sides the door & drawer do not open as easily as the other. I dont know, its very possible the tile floor is uneven or maybe the screw holes are a little off on mine. Somewhat disappointing considering this piece was more expensive then most bathroom furniture that I had found prior. But to be completely honest....I have no regrets! Even with the flaws in MY piece I am very happy with my purchase. I have yet to find a Bathroom saver that is more attractive then this one. The veneer is great and the color is exactly what is shown.

    Read More
    mbrightid December 7, 2012
  • Fine Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine piece of furniture. I would not only recommend this to a friend but would purchase it again for my upstairs bathroom. It is a rich looking dark mahogany color and looks wonderful. Buy it and enjoy it.

    Read More
    janecia November 27, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This came in many pieces, but was well worth it! Took less time to assemble than anticipated (45min) and the end result is beautiful!

    Read More
    gemmy47 November 14, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Put this together by myself and took just a couple of hours. Only problem is the bar in the back got in the way of the toilet plumbing, even though my toilet is standard. Bar was too low. Required some creative adjustments but otherwise satisfied.

    Read More
    janimc November 9, 2012
  • Lovely and well-constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item. It is actually wood and quite sturdy. Holds quite a bit. Looks beautiful when assembled, but does take a bit of time to put together. Easy step by step directions, and pieces are each labeled. I'm very happy with this purchase overall.

    Read More
    h2ok9 January 24, 2012
  • Good enough to buy a second
    Verified Purchase

    My only grip is that the bottom shelf should be able to flip up so that there is easy access to the toilet tank. The way its set up is you have to pull the entire shelf away from the wall to fix any toilet problems. Nothing has happened yet but as you can imagine, stuff tends to break over the years in a house!

    Read More
    roshant December 29, 2011
  • Bathroom Spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    We live a a very humid Isand so solid wood is the only option if you want furniture to last. Any pressboard or chipboard will rot out after a few year and only be suitable for the local cockroaches to eat. So I was quite pleased with the quality for what I paid.

    Read More
    bermy December 16, 2011
  • Review of Bathroom Spacesaver (Fredricksburg)
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of this space saver. It shipped very quickly and was rec'd in great condition. My husband put it together in about 1.5 hours. He said that he has never had such great instructions before! Everything was "lettered" so the installation was easy. I bought it for my mother for Xmas and am very impressed with the workmanship of this product. I would highly recommend it! I looked around the internet before purchasing this product and believe it to be very nicely priced vs. quality of product. THANKS!

    Read More
    horsesareawesome December 13, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I decided on this space saver cabinet because of the great reviews and because it was the exact color I'd be looking for. So many others that I found on different sites were said to be cheap. This one lived up to the great reviews and was not cheap looking at all. The wood was all very good quality and it was very well packaged so no damage happened during shipping. I decided to tackle putting it together myself because all the items in the box seemed so well labled. It took me just over an hour to assemble the cabinet and it looks wonderful. My husband installed the cabinet over the toilet, but the lowest shelf kept the toilet lid from being put all the way up, I think because we have a low-flow toilet for small spaces, so the tank is not very deep at all. He took the shelf off and now it works great. We got a bracket for the shelf and installed it under the mirror in the bathroom for guests to use and it looks great.

    Read More
    kfrommo November 29, 2011
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Was anticipating I might receive a lesser quality product, but this fat exceeded my expectations! Perfect fit, excellent craftsmanship - well worth the price!

    Read More
    lmunden60 October 27, 2011
  • A Great Furniture Addition
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was well packed and no missing parts. Instructions easy but take your time with it. It is the perfect storage item for bath and the drawers are a nice feature - perfect for all my make up. It looks very expensive. Has held up well and nicer than what you find in stores. Had some difficulty with the wall brackets that hold it. But figured out.

    Read More
    tootiejane September 27, 2011
  • Fredericksburg Bathroom Spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely addition to the bathroom. My only complaint is that there is not enough room to comfortably sit with the cabinet in place. No shoulder room.

    Read More
    dotgabe September 20, 2011
  • BAthroom Spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to my granddaughter's bathroom. She loves it

    Read More
    cynde33156 September 20, 2011
  • Very nice spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of cabinetry. Looks great in my new bathroom and perfect with the glass fronted cupboards and drawers. The only thing I noticed is the wood does have a certain scent. Not horrible , but noticable. It faded with time, which is good and would not have stopped me from buying this item. Great quality at a great price.

    Read More
    moonshadow1175 September 10, 2011
Sponsored Links