Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fredericksburg Espresso Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for small to medium area storage. it gets used daily and still works great after five years

    Read More
    michaellandry August 31, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome as extra storage in the bathroom!

    Read More
    Dorothy M. July 29, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet. It's absolutely beautiful. The deep rich wood tones beg to be admired. My cabinet is used an entryway cabinet. It's perfect. Exactly what I needed/wanted and it matches my Decor perfectly! So happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    Tracie F. July 10, 2016
  • Works well as a small liquor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as a small liquor cabinet in my vacation condo. I needed a narrow width. It took quite a while to assemble and the doors do not quite meet exactly but it works well and looks fine. The espresso finish matches my other furniture.

    Read More
    mingogal April 29, 2015
  • harri1234
    Verified Purchase

    lovely useful with great storage for a tiny bathroom; love it

    Read More
    HarriW March 5, 2015
  • What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! I am still trying to get rid of the smell, it's a "finish smell"I think! I've had it 2 weeks and still the smell... Assembly instructions were a bit vauge, took way longer than expected to assemble.

    Read More
    gwynanne September 27, 2012
  • Narrow but Lots of Space.
    Verified Purchase

    I found the cabinet to be just right for my bathroom space under a window. I can hide all my odds and ends and the drawer is small but hides all my 40 lipsticks and lipgloss. The drawer is secured in a rather cleaver way, but I wouldn't put anything that has much weight in it. This is another find that worked out rather well for me. Overstocked save time, energy and money.

    Read More
    morgia August 22, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really leery of purchasing this item with some of the other reviews. But, we had no problems putting it together. I must say the smell lasted a week but, is now gone. All in all it is perfect to store towels (folded right) and it really dresses up my bathroom. Great purchase

    Read More
    happyinarnold April 2, 2011
  • real wood brown cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. I looked for a long time at various sites for the color and size. This is a beautiful brown wood and exactly the size I needed to put necessities in my guest bathroom. Took my time putting together because of the other reviews and I had no problems putting everything together in the right order. I used a small handheld screwdriver drill. It did have a smell at first but went away after awhile. Excellent value.

    Read More
    mickey4444 April 2, 2011
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and a real nice piece of furniture once you do. Had very little room to work with so this fit the bill perfectly. Also the best value I could find!! a+

    Read More
    vinceinboca March 6, 2011
  • Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cabinet for one of my powder rooms. The quality of the cabinet is poor and it looks cheap as well.

    Read More
    sylviacanty February 19, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to go along with the toilet spacesaver. It is the perfect size for my little Manhattan bathroom. I use it to store my hairdryer/curling iron in the drawer and in the cabinet I store my toilet paper. Holds everything well and is a very attractive piece. My only complaint is the drawer sticks a little. If you're looking for something to store bath towels, this cupboard is too small. It will probably hold hand towels and face cloths well, but nothing too large as it's only 10" deep.

    Read More
    kimberleykay December 22, 2010
  • Looks Good But Hard To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this particular cabinet as it is the right height and the color looked like it would match the existing vanity cabinet. It arrived in just a few days and was well packaged. All of the pieces were there. The assembly of it is taking us longer than expected. We are taking a frustration break as I write this. The instructions are pictures. We have built and assembled many items over the last 30 years of marriage and do not consider ourselves to be novices but I have the feeling that the shelves are all in backwards and we have to dissassemble it and start again. However, I can easily see that it is going to look great when we finally get it right. The depth of the item is not as deep as I would have hoped. I wanted to store extra towels in there but will have to think about how I can creatively fold them to get them in. All in all I am pleased with it but wouldn't give it a 5 because of the terrible instructions (from China, of course). Have patience!

    Read More
    mrhandyman August 21, 2010
  • nice little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Small cabinet that fits just right next to my wheelchair-friendly washbasin and holds my stuff so it doesn't have to be on display. Not very sturdy but has what I need.

    Read More
    musicaldoc August 11, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this cabinet although I was a little reluctant after reading prior reviews. The cabinet it just as described. It was clearly labeled and all parts were seperated and we easily assembled it in less than one hour. A small crack in the wood to the inside of storage bin so it is not noticeable. Fits a small nook in the bathroom and matches the vanity perfectly. It is a small cabinet but holds the towels which is why I ordered it. Glad to have found it but it probably is a little overpriced for its size. Overall I am happy with our new cabinet.

    Read More
    1ajfan July 22, 2010
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice when assembled, but has major problems. First, it comes out of the box so disgustingly dirty and filthy, get ready to wash your home at least thrice after you assemble it. Second, the thing smells so chemical, you have to hold your nose just to get near it. Third, there is a sticker on the bottom that says something about a California formaldehyde complaint, which may have something to do with its chemical smell. It's also made in China, so may also have something to do with it. It's nice looking and the perfect size for my small apartment, but not worth getting cancer over, so I'm gonna toss it and refrain from purchasing products from overstock in the future.

    Read More
    turtle2112 May 3, 2010
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something nice looking, but not for an expensive price. This looked like it fit that. I was impressed with the service of Overstock with how quickly it was taken care of and sent, but not completely satisfied with the quality. It is cheaper looking than I thought, and definitely cheaply made. It will work, but not as excited as I thought I'd be. What do you expect I guess.

    Read More
    ssindover March 30, 2010
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling this cabinet was easy, although I had to glue a couple of parts that were broken. Too expensive for the quality. Knobs fall out easily and one door does not close well. Drawer is hard to open. I bougth this piece of furniture in April 2009 and wish the product had already had some reviews at that time... I would have never bought it.

    Read More
    aranzasu January 25, 2010
  • 1 star
    Verified Purchase

    i was very disappointed with this cabinet. not worth the price. screw holes did not line up. the doors were the worst. i did not receive the shelf. too bad its not returnable...i would have sent it back immediately!

    Read More
    jd1954 January 12, 2010
  • Could have been cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little cabinet, but for the price I was expecting a little more. It does the job, though. The knobs don't stay on, but I put some crazy glue in the hole before screwing it on.

    Read More
    jennaboop October 13, 2009
Sponsored Links