Sale: $137.69

Save $24.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Fraserburgh' Oil-rubbed Bronze Accent Lamps (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive I would pay a little more for quality

    Read More
    Georgina R. May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps at a great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were of great quality. The lamp shades were perfect. They came compact, but were very easy to put together. They were shipped quickly. Great value!

    Read More
    Amanda E. February 28, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The box comes with the 2 table lamps on top with the shades. I thought the floor lamp was coming separately. However as I was taking the box out to the refuse bin, it seemed to heavy for an empty box. Fortunately I discovered a false bottom and the floor lamp was there. Just FYI

    Read More
    OstkUser957148 February 21, 2017
  • great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are just like they look in the picture. Were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Edward J. October 18, 2016
  • Overall Solid Lamps and Shades
    Verified Purchase

    This is going in my main bedroom. It is a 3 piece set that is pretty sturdy and has a good overall ORB look. (oil-rubbed bronze). The height for the standing lamp is just perfect. The smaller table lamps work great on night stands. They feel solid and not flimsy. Overall i am pleased with the purchase and would recommend these to others as well.

    Read More
    Larussa September 15, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps have substance and are heavy. Also, has real shades, not those pop out kind that you get in some lamp set purchases.

    Read More
    jmfrommo April 11, 2015
  • Just what we needed - good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something inexpensive but nice looking. These lamps meet that criteria and are working great for the family room. The style is timeless classic and should blend with most decors except maybe modern. I am more than pleased with the floor lamp and have already used it a few times in a couple of other rooms as needed.The lamps were well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    sabra18 August 6, 2014
  • Bronze Lamp Set Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a nice set just to give a room a bit of a lift.

    Read More
    vineyarder1 March 6, 2014
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are well constructed and assembly of floor lamp was very easy. Very good quality for a very affordable price. The lamp shades were well made. The lamps are shipped in excellent packaging to prevent transportation damage.

    Read More
    rich2467 December 31, 2013
Sponsored Links