Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $321.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Franklin Tufted Light Beige Fabric Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these chairs! I ordered two of them and they look perfect in my living room! The color described is that of a light beige but honestly, I would consider this a light beige/ light linen color. I have a beige couch that has more golden tones to it. The chairs do not have golden tones to them. Either way, the two chairs are awesome. VERY easy to assemble. Packaged wonderfully. I also bought two cream tufted ottoman's by Christopher Knight Home to go with the chairs. They work well together but are not the same color. The ottoman is definitely a cream color (which happens to match my couch perfectly) and the club chairs are more of a beige linen color. The material of the chairs seems durable. I will be making arm covers for the chairs. Perfect for coastal decor living room. We purchased these about two weeks ago. So far, so good. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    John R. July 6, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair... delivered super fast! Its a little on the hard side. Very easily put together...overall a great chair for the price. Color is more white than beige but fabric seems durable.

    Read More
    Debra K. June 6, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, good quality for the price! True beige color. The seat cushion doesn't flip (you can still take it off, but the other side is just plane black)! We like it!

    Read More
    Michelle November 24, 2016
  • Budget Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    We received this chair in a single over-sized box. It was easy to assemble and the color is as pictured. The chair was easily assembled per the enclosed instructions. The reason for the 3-star rating is twofold. First, the chair is not particularly stable. It has a tendency to tip backward. Second, the chair is very stiff and creaks when anyone sits in it (regardless of their size). We use it in a corner in our guest room. It looks good from a distance. I wouldn't recommend this chair for daily use in an open area or in a home with young children or elderly adults.

    Read More
    hmonline September 5, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is smaller and just what I wanted for a my small reading room. The back comes off, so very easy to move and transport. We took it to my son's house for staging when he sold his home. It doesn't get a great amount of use however, so I can't speak to its durability with kids and such. Since it is an off-white, probably not a chair I would pick for that anyways.

    Read More
    Susan A. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Easy to put together and comfortable to sit in. Great purchase and am very pleased.

    Read More
    neelasor December 14, 2015
  • Chairs just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were exactly as pictured. Somewhat surprised by the detachable back, but it works well for my house and it's narrow doorways. Family came to visit next day and loved them so much they wanted to know where I got them.

    Read More
    chris21966 July 26, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Tufted Chair Review
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem was that the chair arrived at my home damaged. The bottom fabric was hanging loosely like it had been torn. Otherwise, the product is very comfortable & goes well with the decor in my home. I only wish it hadn't been ripped.

    Read More
    btotah4 February 13, 2014
  • Christopher Knight club chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a bit smaller than I thought, but has a nice look and style. The fabric is rough, to the touch. I'm going to add sleeves to make it softer and keep the arms clean. Overall it's a nice chair, looks nice in my great room with our leather sofas. So I'm pleased with my purchase. As for comfort, it a bit hard, not a chair I'd want to spend a great deal of time in, but makes great extra seating for our company.

    Read More
    cooksie August 20, 2013
  • Nice-looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Generously-sized chair, looks sharp. Cushion is very firm and the back is not very plush, so this is a better formal living room chair than cushy family room chair. Was not happy that it came in two pieces (back and seat were separate, which is clear on a rear view of the chair) but it seems sturdy enough and assembly was very simple. Pleased overall with value.

    Read More
    rouge11 August 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser699627 December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki M. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links