Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Franklin Espresso Bi-cast Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, at a great price! Have already received many compliments.

    Read More
    buyerproblem December 5, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product. Sturdy and well put together.

    Read More
    meg8489 July 11, 2012
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bench to place at the end of my bed. I had shopped all of the local stores & could not find the color or price range that suited me. The bench arrived very quickly, was easy to assemble and looks fantastic. It's very sturdy, the height perfect and has added beauty to my bedroom!

    Read More
    ant85 March 23, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is nice but I thought it was suppose to be Black leather, it is NOT black, it is brown. Disappointed in the color

    Read More
    kzoo December 15, 2010
  • Well designed but some minor flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to use as a coffee table so that my little one doesn't bump her head against hard corners while learning how to walk. I like that it is heavy (not easy to push it around) and the leather padding matches the wood grain. However, we've had it out for about two weeks and already some of the fabric is pulling away from one of the corners. For the price I expected better quality. The pulling is not terribly noticable but it will grow over time.

    Read More
    swjenk77 January 25, 2010
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order of this wonderful bench . It exceeds my expectations in quality and overall apperance. The leather is better in person than the pictures allow. Do not hesitate to order if you are considering . I guarantee you will be pleased.

    Read More
    school26 December 15, 2009
  • Perfect!

    This bench is just what I have been looking for. It is extremely easy to put together, just screw the legs on. The color is rich and has a nice shine to it. I placed it in our entryway and it is just lovely. There is plenty of room to store shoes beneath it and is sturdy. Overstock never disappoints.

    Read More
    mimilu October 9, 2009
  • Great looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is sophisticated and professional-looking. We are using three of these as seating in our new office.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 4, 2009