Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $245.98

At other retailer: $279.95

Save $33.97 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Franklin Brown Tufted Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is hard Looks good but not the most comfortable

    Read More
    Neil August 1, 2017
  • Brown leather chair by Christopher Knight Home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife bought this chair for our LR ...we like it so much we are going to purchase another. It is so well made and very comfortable! Aesthetically...great looking chair!

    Read More
    Peter C. May 27, 2017
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfy. This is exactly the type of chair I was looking for!

    Read More
    Maria V. October 28, 2016
  • Excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to assemble

    Read More
    DEEPA S. October 14, 2016
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfort, not a heavy piece of furniture. A great buy.

    Read More
    Shelia J. April 19, 2016
  • Leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look! Looks brand new everyday!

    Read More
    Sherie J. April 15, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is kind of cheap looking and not very comfortable

    Read More
    elorac123 March 16, 2016
  • Livieloo
    Verified Purchase

    The seat of this chair is a little shallow for proper use of the arms. It looks great but it's pretty stiff. It's a good statement piece but I wouldn't suggest it if you are going for comfort over looks.

    Read More
    Livieloo January 20, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, firm seat cushion, well constructed.

    Read More
    gsikich January 2, 2016
  • Classy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sent two of these to my son, who is furnishing his apartment. He really likes them.

    Read More
    Anne A. December 29, 2015
  • very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    when I brought the chair 4 years ago,overstock stated it's leather not bonded leather,and it feels like poor quality bonded leather,stiff,the seat is not deep enough,the cushion like floating on the seat,when you sit on the chair,you keep sliding down to the edge of the chair,now it's more like a decorative piece by the piano

    Read More
    minminjiang December 15, 2015
  • MOM Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves this chair, thank you

    Read More
    Edgar B. December 11, 2015
  • Uncomfortable.

    This chair is very hard and not at all comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Thomas M. November 26, 2015
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    i love them but they slide around and the back is not high enough to really relax in them

    Read More
    jenny November 17, 2015
  • Accountant
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price and style!!! I love Overstock; ****** has too many players.

    Read More
    Edward E. November 6, 2015
  • Stiff and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture, but the chair is extremely stiff and uncomfortable to sit in. If it wasn't such a hassle, I would send it back.

    Read More
    winonah October 30, 2015
  • Office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, great price!

    Read More
    Michelle M. October 29, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than anticipated and much lower quality than I would have expected based on the price. I wouldn't recommend buying anything in the Christopher Knight Line.

    Read More
    Wayne L. October 27, 2015
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our bar area to give the room a more old school lounge affect and it looks great. The color is a little darker in person than the photo, but it's not an issue. It's a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    brandyd19 October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links