Today: $499.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Franke Double Bowl Stainless Steel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 years later, it still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    After lots and lots of research, we bought this sink because it looked like good value for the money. We were right. As long as you KNOW how to select a sink taking into consideration size, orientation, desired depth, size of counter and so forth, if this sink fits your situation, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    jubilana January 3, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. Just got it installed and I love the size. The sink came with a minor dent, but luckily it was on the lip so we were able to cover up with the granite top. The quality is superb. We shopped around for a sink and you can't beat the price--everywhere else was at least double the price.

    Read More
    lakers17 December 17, 2007
  • Franke Stainless Steel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and very deep. Also it was very afordable when compared to similar sinks.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 2, 2007
  • Franke double bowl sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great deep bowls and easy to keep clean. They look fabulous.

    Read More
    vindseller October 10, 2007
  • Stunning sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the final phases of renovating our kitchen. We have a limited budget and weighed each purchase carefully and comparison shopped on every item and especially the sink. We could have purchased a cheaper sink, but decided to invest in a top grade product. We are extremely happy with the quality and appearance of this sink. It contrasts beautifully against the granite countertop and gives our kitchen a real upscale look. We saved some money over comperable products in retail stores but even more added value came from the inclusion of the cutting board and rack which make the sink even more functional.

    Read More
    jimdenn September 29, 2007
  • Buy It, You'll Like It.
    Verified Purchase

    Like others, I have always been happy with things I have purchased from Overstock, however, I hadn't ever spent this much money on anything I hadn't physically seen for myself. We are beginning a remodel effort here and I wanted a sink of this type and loved the price. Now that it arrived quickly and intact, it is beautiful. Can't wait for us to get to the point of actually putting it in and using it.

    Read More
    spensertracy July 21, 2007
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am remodeling my kitchen. Everything else I have replaced I have personally seen. But sinks being so expensive, I knew I had gotten deals before on this site. I was a little nervous but as always they came through. My sink is awesome. It:s even deeper than I had expected and just wonderful. Thank you.

    Read More
    strongeyes June 20, 2007
  • One BIG Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is one BIG gorgeous sink . Arrived quickly and well packaged. Kitchen remodeler installed and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 27, 2007
  • The Perfect Sink

    "Everything about this sink is great. It's deep, it's easy to keep clean, and it¿s a beautiful and practical design. We installed it under a Corian counter top, with the curves of the Corian following the curves of the sink. I get glowing comments on it from everyone that see's and uses it. We put the garbage disposal in the small side, so we could scrape dirty dishes in there and clean in the bigger one. For small loads, you can fill the small side, instead of filling the large one. On the large side, I can fit my biggest pan or cookie sheet without a problem. The quality of the metal is the best; Franke makes industrial sinks, so it's built to last. Don't hesitate to purchase this sink, and it's a great price as well."

    Read More
    anotherremodeler April 30, 2007
  • Great sink, not so great value

    I purchased this sink at a local big box warehouse store for considerably less! This is a great sink, and is still a value at this price!

    Read More
    mrcopy December 8, 2006
Sponsored Links