| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Francisco White Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for our bedroom. It looks good, it's comfortable (even for nursing), and it the color has not changed so far. It is not Snow white, more off white but I don't mind that at all.

    Read More
    anianorth September 19, 2017
  • Assembly issue and quite firm.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking chair. However, could be more cushiony. It's too firm. The legs are uneven and one of the legs needed all four washers to be even with the rest of the legs.

    Read More
    Amatul M. August 12, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how well made it is but for the price I'm willing to take the chance.

    Read More
    John G. January 1, 2017
  • Beatiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my workout room- to view videos and rest in between. It is a great chair for a small area

    Read More
    Susan B. July 19, 2016
  • Way cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs to go in front of my fireplace! They are comfortable and look darling in there new home. Worth every penny!!!

    Read More
    Love them! Worth every penny! February 28, 2016
  • Great little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my guest room. It is the perfect size tucked into a corner, very comfortable and supportive to sit on and looks great! Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Patricia K. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They fit just right, not too big, but big enough for comfort. Beautiful high quality look.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. August 19, 2015
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for family room, very comfortable, stylish, nice size. We are very happy with these chairs, purchased 2. Color is creamy white, not bright white.

    Read More
    Marikay M. April 21, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little chair for the money. Only problem for me was that it wasn't white as advertised. It is ivory. At first it was thought the wrong chair had been sent. It's since been determined that the chair is only available in ivory.

    Read More
    Diane B. April 15, 2015
  • accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    looks great very comfortable, matches new fire place

    Read More
    theoace November 8, 2014
  • True white chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and ottoman to match a true white couch. (all from overstock). I only gave these 4 stars instead of 5 because the seating area of chair is smaller. A larger person would have a hard time sitting in it. The design is nice and the chair is a bit firm, which is good for bad back. I would still recommend....

    Read More
    sbelle2 January 24, 2014
  • Chair is EXACTLY as represented!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller chair for my bedroom, and this fits the bill perfectly - a style I call "contemporary retro" which I love! The stitching is well done and the color is a creamy white rather than stark white. I love the high angled arms; the bonded leather looks just like the real thing! The seat height is perfect for me; the seat is a little firmer and I won't slouch down. It's comfortable and stylish and will fit well into any room. How many times can I say "it's just perfect; great addition to my "queen" room. And, it's priced just right.

    Read More
    adelaney7 September 20, 2013
  • Sturdy, Firm, and Elegant but NOT WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair but it is Most definately not WHITE but has a distinct yellow hue. The box it arrives in clearly says the color is Ivory on the side. That being said, if you need an ivory chair, it is very sturdy, looks expensive and modern and arrived very quickly. I did contact Overstock about the color being wrong and of course with their excellent customer service they offered a full refund or a discount. I kept the chairs even though i needed white because they are truly a great buy!

    Read More
    onlineshopaholic28 August 2, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair for my guest bedroom to match the contemporary/deco design. It is small enough for a smaller room but make the perfect accent chair for any size room. Added a silver satin pillow, a faux fur throw and my guests feel as if they are in a five star hotel!

    Read More
    pippin107 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful White Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is going to look wonderful with my new white leather bed. Room will be very modern and glamorous.

    Read More
    sharontaber March 5, 2013
  • Good Looking But Not Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks good but the leather is very slippery so you slide out of the seat. The legs screw on and one of them is loose. There are threads hanging out of the stitching which is a sign of poor workmanship. Also, the white is not "white" but rather more off-white, which does not match my other pieces as intended. However, the size is perfect and it is for a guest bedroom so it should hold up for a while and maybe get worked in so it is not so slick. It is much firmer than I thought it would be. The chair is worth about $$$ less than I paid. It did arrive quickly and undamaged.

    Read More
    flowingfull January 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce V. July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coloradopearl October 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie W. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links