Today: $130.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Francisco Large Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    great mirror, perfect for bathroom location

    Read More
    Karen W. May 17, 2017
  • Ak
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful but tooo heavy

    Read More
    Asma K. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror...
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue was the paint on the edge came off a bit.

    Read More
    Suhrob R. December 17, 2016
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 of these in our bathroom. I hate the large wall mirrors that builders place in the master bath. We removed ours and I purchased these 2 mirrors. Adds a lot of character in our bath.

    Read More
    Barbara L. September 20, 2016
  • Great Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my master bath. They are very heavy but great quality. They look wonderful

    Read More
    AMash November 22, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    love the mirror. Very elegant looking and heavy.

    Read More
    Jan S. November 3, 2015
  • Francisco mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. The quality is excellent. It is perfect in the space I chose. Great price. I bought 2!!

    Read More
    Barbara B. August 13, 2015
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fabulous in our new powder room. We stacked tiled a 4x16 pumice glossy tile on the back wall from floor to ceiling...and the black glossy mirror really pops against the feature wall. Love it!

    Read More
    archermom April 1, 2015
  • Beautifully made - exactly what they described.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick and on time and everything well packaged. I'm very very happy

    Read More
    idanieli March 13, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors for my bathroom. They look great.

    Read More
    megannguyen December 17, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful work of art. It has substantial weight so be careful when hanging

    Read More
    drewssunshine November 19, 2014
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a pair of these for bathroom remodel. They are sleek well made mirrors. Very modern. Just like they are pictured. One arrived with a small chip in the silver undercoating of the rope trim (not the mirror but the black and silver base). It was small and didn't seem worth returning so I touched it up with silver gilding. After the touch up I realized the reason the silver had chipped off, there was a small bubble defect in the glass. I can still see it after the touch up but doubt if others will notice it. I suspect now that this is a common manufacturing defect since several other reviews mention the same issue with a small chip in the silver. Honestly it is quite small and my husband insists no one will notice it but me. I just hope it doesn't drive me crazy every time I go in the bathroom!!

    Read More
    mhb1757 September 6, 2014
  • Modern Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped very quickly. I am replacing builders grade mirrors to match a modern vanity and these mirrors set my bathrooms off exceptionally. They are failr heavy but it is expected as they are of high quality. The item shipped beautifully, no issues in packing. Mirror was perfectly in tact. Overall I am very pleased and my guest love the modern feel of the restrooms.

    Read More
    hazel5374 July 29, 2012
  • Add pizazz

    Both the black and white areas around mirror are heavy duty glass. Remodeled bathroom and ordered two for my double sink vanity. Looks great and adds a spark to the room.

    Read More
    luvscottsdale July 24, 2012
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Just put these up in my newly remodeled master bath. Looks great with decor.

    Read More
    soflorida January 31, 2012
  • Francisco Large Frameless Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simply elegant for a modern and minimalistic look. I recommend it.

    Read More
    nora121 September 17, 2011
  • Very nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my small bathroom. Works perfect with the decor.

    Read More
    mailing56 August 18, 2011
  • gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this mirror in a small bathroom we have just remodeled, and it just makes everything look beautiful. I am glad we purchased this, even though it was a little more than we wanted to spend. It is very high quality, you get what you pay for. Buy good and buy once!

    Read More
    tkoshopper July 9, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is perfect for a small bathroom. It was delivered promptly and was in good condition.

    Read More
    fmlmal March 12, 2011
  • Elegant!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received both mirrors within a week, packaged very-well and protected. One small scratch on the silver decorative area, took some silver-chrome paintand touched it up. Worked beautifully - was not worth returning. Mirrors are very contemporary and elegant in bathroom. What looks like a frame around it is actually black glass - very cool. Luv them!!!

    Read More
    chalona February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links