Today: $218.99

At other retailer: $267.00

Save $48.01 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Francisco Brown Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Adam F. January 12, 2017
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 chairs for my husbands cigar room and he absolutely loved them! The chairs were well packed and arrived undamaged. Package came when promised. I was unsure at first because reading the reviews they all said it was super small but my husbands fits perfectly in them and he's 6'0 and 200 lbs. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Bianca B. November 27, 2016
  • Modern looking but yet Inviting
    Verified Purchase

    Informal entry area needed some chairs in front of fireplace and these work and look great because it is a room between living room and kitchen and oversized chairs would get in the way. These are the just the right size.

    Read More
    Ken M. November 20, 2016
  • Leather Living Room Chair
    Verified Purchase

    good leather chair that fits small space in living room

    Read More
    skitters49 June 22, 2016
  • Nice look for a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price, or look, of these leather chairs. At first I thought they'd be too narrow (once we assembled them), but they're actually much roomier than they look! And, everyone who has sat in them says how comfortable they are.

    Read More
    bettebargain June 20, 2016
  • florida16
    Verified Purchase

    My chair came today as promised. I was very pleased with how the chair was wrapped in gauze to protect it. The legs just had to be screwed on, and they were in a little zippered pouch under the chair. The chair was in perfect condition and the leather was very smooth. It looks the same color, dark brown as pictured. It is very comfortable and sturdy. I have it in a corner in my living room. I am very pleased with this product and Overstock for delivering very quickly and in great condition. I saw the same chair on another online retailer for $70 dollars more.

    Read More
    florida16 May 13, 2016
  • Great for my reception area!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are well made and sturdy. Patients love them

    Read More
    brenda B. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Ordered two. One had some damage but Overstock was quick to rectify. They are a very dark brown ad comfortable! I've owned them for about 6 months and they are holding up well!

    Read More
    Jessica B. November 28, 2015
  • not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is for a lilliputian, tiny, really ridiculously small, I was shocked. but if you want a really small chair its nice looking

    Read More
    frankie2413 November 22, 2015
  • Guest room chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good , small scale chair for guest room, very elegant. It is small.

    Read More
    pricesbp March 12, 2015
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks really nice in our living room. The chairs are firm and seem sturdy for the price. There were a few small scratches/rubs in the bonded leather when it arrived but not worth the annoyance of returning. wasnt packaged that well.

    Read More
    debstros November 13, 2014
  • Good Little Hard Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a great little chair. Comes all one piece (legs tucked inside the bottom). Much firmer cushion than expected. But great little chair for a tight space.

    Read More
    unsounded June 7, 2013
  • My new favorite chair...
    Verified Purchase

    I have this amazing living room with a floor to ceiling stone fire place (18ft high). This chair was placed right in front of it... the first thing people say when they walk in the room is "That chair is so cute!" I was afraid it would be too small and the fireplace would over power it... Not so! and though it seems small, it's really not, and ended up being everyone else's favorite chair over the holidays. Love it love it love it.

    Read More
    dime626 April 16, 2013
  • Brown Leather Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces. The chair is firm, which is great for our preference. Very versatile and the product is great value for the price.

    Read More
    joanne333 March 6, 2013
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase thru Overstock.com and would highly refer this website to friends and family.

    Read More
    thejar November 10, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous leather chair, I get compliments on it all the time, and it matches my very expensive leather couch! perfect for a tight space

    Read More
    catlover12345 October 25, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of these for a small sitting area opposite a small sofa of similar design: PERFECT. Color as promised, good quality, look great. They arrived before I shipping notification was received...in 2 days from order. Easy assembly...just screw in the small legs.

    Read More
    rge May 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were beautiful and arrived within a week of ordering. They are on the smaller size, but fits nicely in smaller spaces. I bought 2 for a sitting area off my bedroom. They look very classy around the fireplace. Quality looks great! Assembly took 10 minutes (you have to screw on the legs). I would have given it a 5 star if the leather was a bit softer. The chairs are also a bit on the firm side.

    Read More
    bargainmom79 May 10, 2012
  • Speedy Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two chairs that arrived even before I received shipping notification from Overstock. The chairs were well packed and arrived undamaged. They have a small footprint, so they are perfect for the space they are in. I would recommend these chairs to anyone looking for a very nice, small footprint club chair.

    Read More
    bighow1100 February 8, 2012
  • ok for my son to have for his bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is an ok product for my son, which is under 200 lbs. He seems to enjoy it . Not too small and not too large, fits comfortably in his bedroom, I would reccomend this chair to all my friends. The order came quickly, in just a few days, all that was needed was to screw the legs in and it was all set. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    bluedear June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links