Read All Reviews for Francisco Black Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hallway chair
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Grace V. March 14, 2016
  • A little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to replace an old chair in the family room. I was surprised how small it is. If you have wide hips and are tall, this wouldn't be the chair for you. I'm 5'2 and average weight and touch the sides of the chair. Perfect for tweens and teens

    Read More
    Patrice T. October 10, 2015
  • Reception Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought these chairs through Overstock and love them. They are the perfect fit for our reception area; they are good quality with a finished and contemporary look and feel.

    Read More
    kevin r. April 10, 2015
  • Comfortable and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and very attractive. I'm thinking of buying two more for our lobby area.

    Read More
    Gary K. March 25, 2015
  • Perfect accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of them. Comfortable but sturdy; no major assembly, just screw in legs; beautiful look to leather; GREAT deal. Looks like you spent at least twice as much.

    Read More
    barbara37 February 28, 2015
  • Robert S
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of furniture. Delivery was seamless.

    Read More
    Robert S. February 21, 2015
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small reading chair for my bedroom. It is small. It is not the type of chair that you want to sit in and read a good book. I bought a small leather ottoman which helps. I will probably end up putting it in a guest bedroom. It does look nice.

    Read More
    rnshopping February 25, 2014
  • Very good product for the price. It fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    It is what we wanted. A chair we a good fit in a small corner.

    Read More
    gilles2010 February 25, 2014
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small black chair to go with another black chair in the living room. Others said this chair was comfortable . . . It is pretty stiff. However, it is perfect in the space and the price was right.

    Read More
    cgmary October 17, 2013
  • Very stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair completed our living room. I love the slight curves to the arms of this chair and to the front area of the chair just below the seat. The seat was not too small for my husband or myself to sit in, and we are not small people! It looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    jdalziel1 May 22, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are perfect - shipped immediately and arrived exactly how they were depicted and described on Overstock. Comfortable and sharp looking, without taking up too much space...

    Read More
    cao146 October 17, 2012
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was redecorating my boss' office, which is small and needed smaller than standard size and I had a tight budget. I was thrilled when I ran across these! They are perfect for the space and I would recommend them to anyone looking for nice quality chairs for a small space (i.e. condo, den or small space. Very classy and they have gotten alot of positive comments. AND the are comfortable to sit in, for men and women.

    Read More
    llc07 August 25, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    We liked it so much we ordered a second one. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    bethkraemerky July 16, 2012
  • Makes a perfect reading chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair made a great addition to our home office, which was a little pressed for space. The size is perfect, as it doesn't make the room look cramped (even with the small ottoman we bought from Kirkland's). It's very comfortable. I can't speak for its durability yet, since I've only had it for a couple of weeks. It's possible that the cushion may soon develop a little dimple, but that's typical of a leather product that gets frequent use. I bought it because I missed having a place where I could sit and read... but my wife seems to be enjoying it too!

    Read More
    jperez1107 February 16, 2012
  • Not as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    So, this is a very tiny chair. Without exaggeration, this chair suits my 5 year-old perfectly. This is not an adult sized chair. I gave 4 stars because the quality is great (although it's pretty firm) and not paying close enough attention to the dimensions is my fault, not this chair's fault. If you are looking for a substantial, adult sized chair - THIS IS NOT IT! I had to return the chairs, because it's not suitable for adults and I couldn't use this style chair in the kids' rooms. Very costly mistake with shipping!

    Read More
    nik17 January 30, 2012
  • So far, so good

    As an inexpensive, very nice-looking accent chair, it would be hard to beat this one. Unlike many bonded-leather pieces, this is not hard or plastic to the touch. I cannot write anything as yet on durability, as we have had and used daily for a bit less than a month. Even in the oversized box, this was lightweight and very easy to move. The legs of the chair are inside a zippered compartment underneath the body, so don't think they were forgotten when you open the box. Takes just a minute or two to attach the legs, then it's ready to use. I would definitely purchase again. Note that this is a smaller-sized club chair, and definitely not big. If one is on the husky side for width, this would likely not be particularly easy to fit into. Best for regular to slimmer folk. It doesn't take up much room on depth, either, which makes it perfect for limited spaces without sacrificing style. All in all, a very appealing and comfortable chair.

    Read More
    marciaspitbull January 10, 2012
  • Best. Purchase. Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs after reading the other reviews and am very pleased! There were no flaws and the legs were super easy to screw on. The only downside is that the chairs get delivered via FedEx and require a signature and I was never home during the day so I had to end up getting them held at a FedEx Kinko's and picking them up there which was a bit difficult with a small car. But I still love the chairs and can't believe the great deal I got from o.co!

    Read More
    nick0125 November 17, 2011
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very nice and the price was right. Great value.

    Read More
    jayh77 October 25, 2011
  • Great decision to buy this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish chair that looks great in front of our fireplace. The chair appears to be well made. The cushion is quite firm -- not the softest seat in the house -- but overall the chair is quite comfortable. Wish a matching ottoman was available.

    Read More
    keithj August 30, 2011
  • Excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs and they look very nice. I think it was a good value. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    torgo March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links