Today: $126.99

Was: $132.99

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Francisca Large Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Install either way...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these mirrors , after reading that they were excellent for high humidity areas . I didn't want a frame of any sort , so these were perfect . We hung 2 vertically , and one horizontally , because of the size and shape of the walls . They are heavy and very substantial , and look just beautiful. I was a bit doubtful about ordering mirrors that had to be shipped , but they arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    boatinggrandma June 11, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! My only concern was that they are VERY heavy and the spacing for hanging on the back of the mirror is 12 inches.....so unfortunatley we weren't able to hit a stud but so far they are still up. They really are a nice addition to our bathroom and would highly recommend to anyone that might be interested.

    Read More
    roanokeisland September 24, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this mirror. It arrived very well packed and seems very heavy and of excellent quality. The mountings on the back made it very easy to install and secure to the wall. This was our first purchase from overstock.com and we were impressed with the product and the experience. We will be back!!

    Read More
    frances h. January 15, 2015
  • Exceptionally nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We hung the mirror about a week ago in our newly remodeled contemporary bathroom. It's elegant without dominating. The quality of the glass is very good. We are pleased with it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    byschott July 24, 2014
  • Mirror mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirrors. We have 2 for our master bathroom. They are different looking and attractive. Easy to install but the hangers on the backs of the mirrors were not level which caused additional measuring. They are still not exactly even and my husband is very handy so be careful!!

    Read More
    marvino7 April 16, 2014
  • Master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Brought two of these for master bath. Mirrors look amazing but installing them level was a nightmare, as hanging brackets are not level.

    Read More
    Jj32819 June 23, 2015
  • GREAT MIRROR FOR THE PRICE-CAN'T BEAT IT.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors for my Master bathroom and with my white and grey schematic they look awesome! They look expensive but are not! They are really well made. It is a two-man job to hang these mirrors though and there is no wire to hang them on. There are two brackets with two screws that go into the wall so you need to make sure you measure accurately because there's no room for error. You will probably need a level too. Super modern looking. I couldn't be happier. They are perfect for my space and very good quality and well built.

    Read More
    Tara N. January 26, 2015
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mirror for price. Purchased for half bath room with modern sink and this mirror works very nicely. Delivered within estimated time and was very well packaged so it arrived in perfect condition. Easy to install and cleans with just a damp microfiber cloth.

    Read More
    2cab January 2, 2014
  • Can be used in 2 positions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these when we built our new home 5 years ago. In the guest bathroom they are placed vertically above the sinks and in our master bathroom they are place horizontal. They are beautiful mirrors and I love the design around the edges.

    Read More
    crouch2 February 9, 2017
  • Updating Bath Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice update, good style from this mirror.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. January 3, 2017
  • Love this Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's so classy it really updates my small bath. It was ver affordable and simple to hang. Perfect.

    Read More
    jjamin October 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mirror! It gives our bathroom the perfect finish!

    Read More
    T.P. October 1, 2016
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful look but a littl echeap and poorly made i hope it lasts

    Read More
    Dana H. September 6, 2016
  • Hanging in renovated bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't hang these 2 mirrors yet but were excited after opening them when they arrived today. Shipping was fast. We ordered on Monday and had them on Wednesday by 12 pm (Fedex). They are substantial in weight. I've already asked the contractor to add an additional 2 x 4 to the bathroom vanity framing so we can hang the mirrors on the studs instead of trying to hang them on drywall. They look far more expensive than the price we paid. I didn't really care about mirrors but my husband felt they could make or break the room. He picked these and we are pleased.

    Read More
    Katrina August 17, 2016
  • Contemporary Glass Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Came packed well, no chips or cracks. Looks nice hung vertically. As with a lot of things I get from Overstock, the hanging fixtures are not good enough but we have a garage of nails, screws and bolts so with a little fiddling it is very safe in case of an earthquake.

    Read More
    Robin V. June 25, 2016
  • Love the mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is just beautiful..it adds a lot to a small half bath..very pleased ..so pleased I ordered two more from Wayfair....different style..

    Read More
    Lu Ann L. June 23, 2016
  • Mgreen219
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived promptly and was very well packaged. It does have a small defect in the area of the decorative portion.

    Read More
    OstkUser256801 June 4, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my powder room and it fit the bill completely! Love the mirror.

    Read More
    peperoch June 1, 2016
  • thick and durable
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in our bathroom. seems to be thick and durable. would recommend purchasing one

    Read More
    Dana K. April 14, 2016
  • Mr

    we just received them in good condition. They look great but they are not installed yet. We purchased four.

    Read More
    Helmut S. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links