Today: $126.99

Was: $132.99

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Francisca Large Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Can be used in 2 positions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these when we built our new home 5 years ago. In the guest bathroom they are placed vertically above the sinks and in our master bathroom they are place horizontal. They are beautiful mirrors and I love the design around the edges.

    Read More
    crouch2 February 9, 2017
  • Updating Bath Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice update, good style from this mirror.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. January 3, 2017
  • Love this Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's so classy it really updates my small bath. It was ver affordable and simple to hang. Perfect.

    Read More
    jjamin October 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mirror! It gives our bathroom the perfect finish!

    Read More
    T.P. October 1, 2016
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful look but a littl echeap and poorly made i hope it lasts

    Read More
    Dana H. September 6, 2016
  • Hanging in renovated bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't hang these 2 mirrors yet but were excited after opening them when they arrived today. Shipping was fast. We ordered on Monday and had them on Wednesday by 12 pm (Fedex). They are substantial in weight. I've already asked the contractor to add an additional 2 x 4 to the bathroom vanity framing so we can hang the mirrors on the studs instead of trying to hang them on drywall. They look far more expensive than the price we paid. I didn't really care about mirrors but my husband felt they could make or break the room. He picked these and we are pleased.

    Read More
    Katrina August 17, 2016
  • Contemporary Glass Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Came packed well, no chips or cracks. Looks nice hung vertically. As with a lot of things I get from Overstock, the hanging fixtures are not good enough but we have a garage of nails, screws and bolts so with a little fiddling it is very safe in case of an earthquake.

    Read More
    Robin V. June 25, 2016
  • Love the mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is just beautiful..it adds a lot to a small half bath..very pleased ..so pleased I ordered two more from Wayfair....different style..

    Read More
    Lu Ann L. June 23, 2016
  • Mgreen219
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived promptly and was very well packaged. It does have a small defect in the area of the decorative portion.

    Read More
    OstkUser256801 June 4, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my powder room and it fit the bill completely! Love the mirror.

    Read More
    peperoch June 1, 2016
  • thick and durable
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in our bathroom. seems to be thick and durable. would recommend purchasing one

    Read More
    Dana K. April 14, 2016
  • Mr

    we just received them in good condition. They look great but they are not installed yet. We purchased four.

    Read More
    Helmut S. February 23, 2016
  • Evie
    Verified Purchase

    I'm redoing 3 bathrooms and wanted to pick out three different types of mirrors and I was not disappointed in any of them. The detailing around this one if really nice and I can't wait to hang it.

    Read More
    jetsherman1 January 30, 2016
  • Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is place over my makeup table and its looks great, blended in nicely with my bathroom décor.

    Read More
    Cora Fay N. December 17, 2015
  • Wall Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these mirrors for our bathroom. They look great. However they are very heavy (good quality) and one of them slipped and hit the wall, chipping the backing. So they had to be hung on a piece of wood for security. Otherwise I love them.

    Read More
    Ukpatty December 15, 2015
  • Perfect pretty Bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about this mirror!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 8, 2015
  • Expediter
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came broken, but thank you overstock, a replacement was sent promptly. The quality is stunning, will purchase again for another home design

    Read More
    wilsonwilson December 3, 2015
  • Pretty but broken
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very pretty. Unfortunately, it had a chip in it when it arrived. I will be returning it. I'm going to reorder it and hope that the next one arrives well.

    Read More
    John D. November 29, 2015
  • Stunning mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is the finishing touch to our newly remodeled bathroom. The clean and contemporary style is elegant. Hanging the mirror was easy with proper measurement and placement of screws.

    Read More
    my1016 November 6, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. Great buy. Matches my new bathroom perfectly. Iam very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Weronika B. September 25, 2015
Sponsored Links