Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $145.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Wide Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fix perfect in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror after we re molded our bathroom Have gotten many compliment on it Had it for about 4 years now Very pleased with it

    Read More
    Robin M. January 30, 2016
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my daughter-in-law and she loved it

    Read More
    pelsy January 12, 2016
  • Looks great in the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect between the lights. Looks like it was made its always been there. Heavy so had the contractor install it but it is easy taking up & down.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. December 11, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging and delivery were great, and the mirror is as described in the reviews - that is, it is taller than the official description indicates (it's about 31" high). The hanging hooks were not quite even on the back of the mirror nor quite centered, so it took a little extra work to make sure the mirror would hang level and where we wanted it to be. It's a great mirror, not the usual rectangle or oval, and works well above the vanity in a bathroom.

    Read More
    zeona9 July 16, 2013
  • a perfect mirror for our half bath
    Verified Purchase

    While my kids think that this mirror resembles a piece of toast, I love it for its whimsical shape. I won't be seeing it everywhere and I like that. An excellent price for this quality of product. It is wide enough for my half bath and makes the room feel larger than it is. The quality of the mirror is very good. Shipping was quick and the mirror was well-protected.

    Read More
    designandrefine April 25, 2013
  • Frameless wide wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the mirror. Especially good value for the money. My husband had no difficulty hanging the mirror. It really does look like a designer mirror but not as pricey. We are pleased that we found such a good value for our money!

    Read More
    mddp February 2, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. Well packaged and fast ship. Great deco piece.

    Read More
    mexicosusan November 10, 2012
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    mirror is perfect. great art deco feel, which is what I wanted. highly recommend; I bought two of them I was so impressed.

    Read More
    1silverhair0 May 2, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    I BROKE THE MIRROR TO AN ANTIQUE DRESSER AND I ORDERED THIS AS A REPLACEMENT. THE SHAPE WAS SIMILAR TO THIS MIRROR BUT I WAS SURPRISED HOW MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL AND WELL SUITED THIS ONE WAS TO THE DRESSER. THE PICTURE DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. THE BEVELED MIRRORED FRAME ADDS SO MUCH BEAUTY TO THE MIRROR. ORDER THIS MIRROR YOU WILL LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    cottontop69 April 23, 2012
  • Frameless Wide Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks just like the picture and is a nice quality. I have it hanging over the dresser.

    Read More
    terrier2 January 11, 2012
  • wide wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good mirror, there are some tiny imperfections in the glass, like tiny dots or bubbles. But It's fine, not big issue. Need to get another one for my next bathroom project.

    Read More
    lisa748 November 23, 2011
  • Yikes!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, O.co....seeing as how the item was inadequately packaged, it arrived shattered. When it got back to your warehouse in pieces, I called and was assured another would be packaged properly and sent immediately. Imagine my surprise 10 days later when it was still missing in action. Apparently it was now an "out of stock" item -- a fact which no one shared with me. However, for the record, you did take my money and have still to process a refund. So, maybe the item was ok but who the heck would know? If this is the way you treat merchandise and, more importantly customers, I think I'm pretty well done with the O. Too bad with xmas season so close....

    Read More
    waydisappointed November 12, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirror. I have bought it because some of the reviewers mentioned that the mirror was actually larger than stated in the description. And it is true; the height of the mirror is 31.5 in. This is what I needed. I use it in my guest bedroom as a vanity mirror. It looks good and works for me.

    Read More
    lorry09 September 9, 2011
  • Happy with Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors to use in our master bathroom. It's being remodeled, so we haven't put up the mirrors yet (and since our contractor will do it, I won't know how easy or hard it is). I'm happy with the mirrors, and they arrived very well packed and in great shape. For the price, they were a good deal - it looked like there were some imperfections on the beveled edge, but nothing terribly obvious. Again, for the price, these were a great deal and I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    craz4kats August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful curves, heavy, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this beautiful mirror. It arrived within 5 days, hardware included and ready to hang. It is very nice!

    Read More
    c0243 July 7, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror to go above an antique dresser, and it works perfectly. It is a beautiful style, and nice and heavy. It was well packaged and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    2labsmom June 25, 2011
  • The mirror is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't hung it up yet. We are still remodeling our bathroom, but I know it will look beautiful once it is hung! The packaging was great, no damage at all.

    Read More
    kenniandnoah June 3, 2011
  • Frameless wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror in unusual shape that I had hung over my fireplace located in the corner of my room. Only "problem" was because the mirror is supposed to lie flat to the wall, it was tricky to set it just right into the wall screws because you can't see where they're located. Delivery was prompt and mirror was packed carefully so it arrived safely. Overstock had many mirrors to choose from, which made it easy for me by not having to go to different stores to find a nice looking mirror in my budget range.

    Read More
    joyfuljoyce June 1, 2011
  • Great Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror to replace a 48 inch mirror that was rusted along the bottom edge and was in the master bathroom of our new house. I was looking for an equally large, framed mirror but the prices were crazy high. I came across this mirror, which is about 40x32 (at the very top). It fits well in the vacated space in our bathroom and we put a very nice 5 light fixture above it and it looks lovely! The curves of the mirror are unique and the mirror is large enough that we can both be in the mirror at the same time with extra space. The packaging was super cozy and the mirror arrived within 2 days from when I purchased it by FedEx un-damaged.

    Read More
    figaro09 April 19, 2011
  • GREAT MIRROR, BUT BIGGER THAN DESCRIBED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mirror, it is beautiful, unusual, simple and classic. It seems to be of good quality. HOWEVER, the dimensions in the description are WRONG. I can't use it in my bathroom unless I move my light fixture up now. It is listed as 23.5" high, but it is actually around 31.5" high. I only had 27" and I measured before I bought it just to be sure it would fit. It will not fit. BAD OVERSTOCK! I can't decide whether to return it or use it elsewhere because I DO like the mirror. The mirror is great, the description is BAD.

    Read More
    sline April 15, 2011
Sponsored Links