Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Wave Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PJ Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled our bathroom and was looking for new mirrors that were not just square. These came and look GREAT in our new bathroom and were easy to hang.

    Read More
    Pamela J F. August 2, 2016
  • Modern mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is on the thin side, but it looks great on an accent wall in the bathroom surrounded by walls that I had installed wavy tiles. Works great for modern looking bathroom.

    Read More
    Gulveda O. June 22, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the mirror and the quality of it would highly recommend

    Read More
    Michael N. February 5, 2016
  • Quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good backing and alignment holes to help you hang a wavy mirror. Looks good and we are please with the price.

    Read More
    californiabarbi September 12, 2015
  • Modern mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and works perfectly in our modern bathroom

    Read More
    tstarns48 July 27, 2015
  • looks great when new
    Verified Purchase

    but the mirror paint on back is slowly peeling or chipping off

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 July 24, 2015
  • Some Style in a Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something a bit different in our guest bathroom and this mirror fits the bill. The curves make it a focal point in the bathroom. It appears to be good quality and it was easy to hang.

    Read More
    sanovogo December 11, 2014
  • Love this Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, yet different! Works well in our small bathroom. Love it!

    Read More
    CKON October 23, 2014
  • My great idea

    Ok, I know that this is a bathroom mirror. But I use this in my dining room under my fish tank. I accentuate it with long wave mirrors on the side next to the fish tank. This has a very contemporary look. I LOVE ITTTTTTT......

    Read More
    hershei50 September 1, 2014
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mirror to put over a small sink. The wall curves so my options were limited. This mirror is perfect, we put it as close to the curve (on the right) as we could and even though it is off-center is looks centered due to wave. Perfect solution for a reseasonable price.

    Read More
    pjcjmp March 29, 2014
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for wall mirrors that would fit and work for my new bath addition and came upon these. I could not use wood because it would not match vanity exact. I searched even the most expensive bath stores on down to the town XXXX XXXX. First let me tell you that NOT ONE STORE I VENTURED TO had near the selection overstock offered! On top of it the design is GORGEOUS! I love art deco and have that flare so these are perfect! Lastly you can not beat the price for these!!! I would have paid twice the price at XXXX XXXX or XXXXX if they even had a design this nice. Im very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    mic67 December 19, 2013
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived perfect, packaged well. The mirror looks better than the picture suggests. It looks perfect in a newly remodeled half bath.

    Read More
    samhumphrey October 27, 2013
  • Attractive looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was listed as hanging vertically only. If you are willing to void the warranty it can be hung horizontally. I took it to a local mirror and glass company. They carefully pried off the hanger plates on the back of the mirror. I then hung it horizontally with mirror clips. Just what I wanted and have received many compliments on the mirror. The site lists the mirror as being .5 inches thick. It is really only a .25 inch thickness but with the hanging brackets included it is .5 inches.

    Read More
    nannyf8 July 28, 2013
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Put two of these mirrors in my master bathroom because I wanted something other than a square mirror. The quality is good, and they look great. They shipped just fine as they are well packaged.

    Read More
    bathremod July 25, 2013
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely designed and made. I have a small bathroom and without a frame it opened the area up and gave a roomy feel. The design added just the right touch.

    Read More
    windmees November 6, 2012
  • Great add...
    Verified Purchase

    to our contemporary decor. Perfect location at the top of our steps to the second floor - already have received many compliments and inquiries. WE LOVE OVERSTOCK and the huge selection of merchandise they offer.

    Read More
    x7924a April 20, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so unique and goes so well with the Bubble wave light fixture.

    Read More
    diva4lyfe April 10, 2012
  • Contemporary, nice wall mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, contemporary bathroom mirror. Lightweight. Almost disappears into the wall.

    Read More
    1angela1 January 29, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mirror. Nice weight, not cheap & thin like some I have seen. A quality mirror that adds a nice touch to any room.

    Read More
    amarie64 January 18, 2012
  • Really Nice Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something unique and different for my small bathroom and this fit the bill. This is a high quality mirror with a cool shape that is a perfect fit! My daughter loves it too and that is a plus for me. It arrived promptly and was very well packaged.

    Read More
    hollytampabay October 10, 2011
Sponsored Links