Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless 'Terra' Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jo Ann/Blairsville,GA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. Brought 2 for our new master bathroom dressing area. Recommend them because they look expensive but reasonable for the price.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. October 31, 2016
  • Franeless Mirrors in Master Bath
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these mirrors in the master bathroom over my double sinks. they are so beautiful with my new granite counter top that had some silver veins in it. They replaced a very large mirror that was outdated and too big. I love my new look. Outstanding.

    Read More
    pz36vern October 29, 2015
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one for my guest bathroom; loved it so much I ordered a second one. It arrived broken, called Overstock and they immediately sent a re-placement. This is a great company to order from! Great customer service.

    Read More
    Renee B. September 22, 2015
  • Mirror is average
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the mirror is fine. This mirror is for small places. It is problamatic to hang up. There are only two contacts holding the mirror in place on the wall.

    Read More
    llorracjc July 19, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror for a small master bathroom. Loved it. Looked beautiful on the wall. Have since sold that home (almost took the mirror with me) and will be purchasing another one when I redo my new bathroom. Received many many complements on this mirror.

    Read More
    deb687 January 9, 2013
  • Slim Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom corner of mirror was so thin it broke in my hand as I was taking it out of the box. Not a good quality or strong colors. Overstock was great with the return though.

    Read More
    kingover June 28, 2011
  • Perfect for a smaller bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It was easy to put up, although I was a bit concerned that it would end up not exactly level. My concern, was short lived. I have found using micro fiber clothes , spraying cleaner directly to the clothes makes cleaning a breeze.

    Read More
    katgal May 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gh06 June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Millard P. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links