Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless 'Shapes' Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of complements! Looks great in our powder room.

    Read More
    hiyaqt May 26, 2017
  • frameless mirror
    Verified Purchase

    love it! looks so unique.

    Read More
    nini50 October 25, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. It was a little hard to hang but looks good.

    Read More
    jacksonng3 August 22, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in the guest bathroom. We had tried a number of framed mirrors without success of coordinating with the rest of the room. This was the right size for the space above the sink and love the curved sides. Fits with the Florida decor.

    Read More
    beadlady13 August 14, 2013
  • finally finshed thanks to this mirros
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was the finishing piece I needed to complete my bathroom renovation. I spent a long time trying to find the right mirror and I had to return 2 from another retailer that were not the right fit for the room. This mirror was perfect, can't say enough good things about it. Shipping was ok took about 6 days from late night order to delivery.

    Read More
    jm020410 March 28, 2013
  • Mirror was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It looked just like the picture on the site and looked beautiful on my bathroom wall.

    Read More
    ellis1621 February 22, 2013
  • beatiful mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 for our bathroom, very easy to hang. traced the mirror on the cardboard it came in, cut it out, flipped the mirror so the cardboard laid on the back of mirror. Took screwdriver and poked the 2 holes where the screws will be going on the wall. Took cardboard and placed on the wall. One person held on the wall, the other put the leveler on top of cardboard to level on the wall. Used pencil and marked the holes on the wall from the cardboard. Drilled the holes, put the anchors in, then the screws. Took alittle time to get the mirror on the screws. Looks fantastic.

    Read More
    pretzel1983 November 20, 2012
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time, and tell them to go to overstock ! this is in our guest bath and has held up greatly. It's not the "useaul" mirror look. It was a bit odd to hang, but worth the extra time to square it up, I'm a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to home renovations.

    Read More
    arnoldmd November 17, 2011
  • bathroom mirrow
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful. Hung it above our bathroom vanity. Looks great!

    Read More
    teresadavoli March 3, 2011
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror. Perfect size, and style. Very sharp looking. Don't think twice, you'll love it.

    Read More
    heremmm January 31, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my bathroom, I love them. I followed another reviewers suggestion and made a template to hang them and it was very easy. The packing was great. There was only 1 small problem I had to return one of them because there was a deep scratch.

    Read More
    tonimwatt December 18, 2010
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mirror! We recently renovated our bathroom and the mirror goes great with the contemporary/modern theme we were going for. We purchased a very ornate lighting fixture and wanted something pretty, yet simple so it did not compete with the other pieces. This was a perfect fit. You are able to hang it vertically or horizontally. The only con was it was a CHALLENGE to hang because the cutouts for the mirror to hang are already there, and since it is an odd shape, there is no way to make measurements easily on the wall that matches where they are on the back of the mirror. We eventually traced a copy of the mirror onto a piece of cardboard which worked a little better.

    Read More
    sig11kap July 6, 2010
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these mirrors for my new bathroom. They came quickly and in tact and look awesome - a great modern touch!

    Read More
    bettyboop48 May 26, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for unique, individual mirrors over our double vanity. They have a contemporary look, but with the curves, provide a softer, whimisical tone. We are very pleased with how they blend and add to the appearance to the room. As noted in a prior review, there are 3 mounting brackets in the back. You only need to use two. Which two depends on whether you're mounting vertically or horizontally.

    Read More
    pldous February 17, 2010
  • Very nice mirror

    My daughter bought this for me because she knew we were looking for a bathroom mirror. I had already purchased one however. We decided to use this mirror in the entrance of our home in the hallway ( we hung it horizontally). It is a very unique shape, that the comment I hear the most. The edges were clean and the etching looked really nice. It is fairly large as well. The only thing was that it was a bit hard to hang it took me about 10 minutes to measure where to put the holes in the wall. There are three brackets on back it took me a minute till I realized I only needed to use two of them to hang the mirror, the third was there to provide the option to hang it vertically. You know the saying measure twice cut once. I thought it was an excellent value and pretty nice mirror. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mpack November 30, 2009
Sponsored Links