Today: $108.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Round Beveled Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as specified! They are perfect

    Read More
    colesmommy2 June 17, 2017
  • Nice beveled mirror, good price & arrived on time.
    Verified Purchase

    I do recommend this mirror as it is comparable w/ the same style mirrors of much higher price. It looks great in a small bathroom.

    Read More
    pamela D. April 9, 2017
  • picky missy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, simple look, add nice curves to the room

    Read More
    OstkUser56721 April 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous Sleek Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    But above a pedestal sink in my bathroom - love the look!

    Read More
    Nashvegas March 23, 2017
  • very nice, good quality, easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    we were updating our powder room, where we tiled the back wall. we wanted something that wouldn't hide or compete w/the tile. this mirror created the look we wanted and was good quality, and easy to hang.,

    Read More
    Leslie W. February 4, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Getting ready to sell our house, and redoing our bathroom before we do. I wanted a mirror that made the room look clean and unfussy, and this is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Kevin P. February 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is great - hangs easily and look wonderful.

    Read More
    David C. January 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this mirror! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    kathleen s. October 25, 2016
  • Great little mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely little mirror. As oothers mentioned, a tiny bit tricky to hang--but not really all that difficult and with a round mirror, you don't have to worry about one side hanging a bit lower if the two holders aren't perfectly aligned. Came well packed. I was very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 12, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Round and beveled and frameless. Easy to hang. If you are spacially challenged, cut out a circle and judge the size!

    Read More
    Georgia Y. July 5, 2016
  • Attractive and reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    We mounted this in our renovated bath opposite a half circular shaped mirror. They compliment each other well and our modern sink upgrade looks sleek with the frameless mirror. It's easy to maintain and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Dauri S. June 3, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We waited a month for it to be restocked and so glad we did. Perfect for our remodeled bathroom. We get so many compliments.

    Read More
    debra g. May 29, 2016
  • Perfection!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go in our half bath- it fits perfect- came on time and easy to install!!!

    Read More
    eric J. h. January 28, 2016
  • Elizabeth Padgett
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice mirror. The price was right and the size was good.

    Read More
    bunes January 24, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made and has a flaw in the glass

    Read More
    carol m. January 22, 2016
  • for both bathrooms
    Verified Purchase

    just got my mirrors and put in both master and guest bathrooms. Perfect size and beautiful quality.

    Read More
    Gina B. January 22, 2016
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is very nice. I would recommend it. I used it in a bathroom over the vanity.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 18, 2015
  • great simple mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in our bathroom on a wall we tiled. I was looking for something very simple and this fit the bill. The size is perfect.

    Read More
    Kerry N. December 6, 2015
  • office bath mirror
    Verified Purchase

    nice match up to office bath

    Read More
    marykate58 November 25, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a bathroom I am renovating. It came very well packed, and the reflection is incredibly crisp! I was torn about spending this much money for a very basic round mirror with no frame, but am very delighted with my purchase after opening the box and seeing it in person.

    Read More
    bbqriblets September 26, 2015
Sponsored Links