Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Ridge Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a million dollars!!! By the way I bought the vanity at overstock as well

    Read More
    rosalie1825 January 16, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is even more beautiful than it looks here. It's quite heavy so you have to be careful hanging it. I was so amazed and thrilled with the look of the mirror, I wanted to hang it immediately. It will enhance the look of any room.....just gorgeous. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    samijoy December 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I mounted it horizontally over the sink in my bathroom. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Terri P. August 2, 2015
  • Floating Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors and am very happy with them. They are high quality mirrors, as I did my research and made sure they had the right coating on the back of the mirrors so they would be moisture resistant as I was going to hang them in my bathroom. I have a double-sink vanity with a beveled edge and placed the mirrors sideways, one over each sink, and they match the vanity perfectly, as the mirrors are beveled as well. The mirrors also look as if they are floating on the walls. Very simple, yet tasteful.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 27, 2015
  • Frameless ridge mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with the quality and the style of this mirror. We remodeled our guest bathroom and the was the finishing piece. It is a perfect design and we are very satisfied.

    Read More
    jckurtz777 June 7, 2014
  • PERFECT CHOICE
    Verified Purchase

    Renovated a farmhouse bathroom and wanted a vintage looking mirror. Shopped in antique stores first then bought this one. It is absolutely beautiful, especially the beveled edges. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    21fran April 3, 2014
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beveled mirror. Looks expensive. Great lines. Looks beautiful in my entryway. Hanging was easy.

    Read More
    chani712 December 26, 2013
  • Great addition to the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the bathroom - it can go either way which is a plus.

    Read More
    eboogiebx September 23, 2013
  • Different... In a good way!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a long narrow bathroom. All the lines are straight, I wanted my mirrors to be different and break up the look. These fit the bill. They are heavy and hung up really nicely. I read the other reviews and pointed out to my handy husband that folks noted that sometimes the back hangers weren't level. One of ours wasn't either, but the heads-up helped and soon they were both hung. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    bthrmremodlr August 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! It's a touch of modern and a touch of vintage.. perfect combo and would look amazing in either type of bathroom or setting. Liked it so much I bought a second one.

    Read More
    surferwife August 3, 2013
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really Nice. I used it for my toddler's bathroom, but will be appropriate for her when she gets older. Definitely gives the bathroom a little Jazz. Really nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    tashie1531 April 17, 2013
  • Timeless Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I am a perfectionist and bargain shopping is my lifestyle - lol I searched and even purchased a couple of mirrors that I returned until I found this one! It is the perfect style, size, price, etc. I purchased this mirror about 3 years ago and it still looks great except for the bottom of the mirror - it looks like part of the finish, in a couple of spots have worn off. I dont know if the spots are from water splashing from the faucet or what? Needless to say, I still think that this was a great buy.

    Read More
    Remy August 3, 2012
  • floating mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror is very pretty and light weight so we could hang it in our modular home. it looks lovely in our 1/2 bath.

    Read More
    leneylu December 21, 2011
  • Mirror for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mirror for my bathroom and this style is what I was looking for. My bathroom is modern and this style did go well my nickel hardware.

    Read More
    indy62 December 6, 2011
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the mirrors for a bathroom remodel. They look very nice with the granite and brushed nicklel hardware. Easy to hang.. we did check to be sure the hangers were even, and they were. This mirror would be a wonderful accent where ever it was located. PRiced very good also.

    Read More
    daisy1948 October 6, 2011
  • Floating mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a mirror for my guest bathroom that could stand on is own. This is the perfect choice. It is well made and appears to float on the wall. Product quality is good and shipment arrived quickly. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    poshplace9 April 5, 2011
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror and looks like it on the wall. But... I had someone who put it up for me that is a prefectionist and it was stated that the hangers/hooks on the back were not put on straight. Basically you will have to put the nails/hooks in the wall crooked to get the mirror to hang properly/straight. It was a little frustraiting to watch, but luckily things were measured properly before anything was put into the wall so we didn't have holes everywhere! Also, I didn't catch it but there are two scratches inside the mirror that didn't have the mirror coating. Only a perfectionist would catch that, but since it was pointed out to me I know exactly were they are.

    Read More
    llubbert February 12, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful and of good quality. Fairly easy to hang. You can either hang it up vertically or horizontally. I have it horizontally, and love it.

    Read More
    lolka1107 January 21, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be happier. I purchased this for a bathroom remodel project. It is a wonderful addition and the price was very fair for such a quality product. I have had several compliments on this mirror and plan to purchase another as a gift for a close family member. Thank you, Overstock.Com for offering such wonderful products. April in CA

    Read More
    purrrking November 1, 2010
  • GEORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror really updated our bathroom and was super simple to install. The packaging was very sturdy and the mirror arrived in perfect condition. A great item for a great price!

    Read More
    sajones2 September 10, 2010
Sponsored Links