Today $145.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Rectangle Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TWO SCREWS HOLDING A HEAVY MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY BUT THE GLASS SHELF WAS CRACK INTO SEVERAL PIECES. CALLED SUPPORT AND A NEW GLASS SHELF WAS MAILED. UNFORTUNATELY THE NEW SHELF ALSO CAME WITH A SMALL CRACK OR SLIVER AT ONE OF THE CORNERS. DOESN'T COME WITH WRITTEN INSTRUCTION, YOU HAVE TO GO ONLINE TO WATCH A VIDEO. ALSO THE HARDWARE THAT ATTACHES THE SHELF TO THE MIRROR IS UNEVEN. ONLY TWO SCREWS ARE PROVIDED TO HOLD UP EVERYTHING. IT IS NOT STABLE ON THE WALL AND I FEEL LIKE IT WILL FALL OFF IF SLIGHT BUMPED. I DON'T DARE PLACE ANYTHING ON THE SHELF IN CASE IT EVERYTHING FALLS DOWN. THE MIRROR ITSELF IS NICE BUT NOT WORTH THE PRICE OVERSTOCK IS CHARGING.

    Read More
    milisa76 November 3, 2016
  • pretty mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm happy with the mirror. The packaging was excellent. It gives my bathroom a bright updated feeling without looking trendy. It could easily stay in the bathroom for 10 or more years without making the room look dated. It ended up being worth the extra work.

    Read More
    k9girl September 17, 2016
  • Great Vanity Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what it looks like in the picture, very pleased with this mirror. Looks great and light in a small bathroom.

    Read More
    Mark R. December 3, 2015
  • Great looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my bath room

    Read More
    Anthony M. October 28, 2015
  • looks nice but not as sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice on the site but once we got it, looked kind of cheap. The mirror is pretty thin. A bit disappointed.

    Read More
    Linda F. March 20, 2015
  • No Instructions, but Good
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly instructions. You have to figure out how to attach/hang the glass under shelf--plus the whole mirror. Weird wall-screws for the back of the mirror. However, there aren't many parts, so figuring it out doesn't take too long. Mirror ends up looking great.

    Read More
    ChrisB December 11, 2014
  • Shelf doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks beautiful and is easy to install. However, I bought it for the shelf space but the mounting squares on the back of the mirror aren't strong enough to hold it to the wall. The result is that the mirror pops out and the shelf is at an angle thus rendering the shelf useless because everything slides off of it. I took the shelf off and just hung the mirror.

    Read More
    Andrea November 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror but the hanging hardware sucks so I replaced with better quality. I think it would help this company to upgrade the hardware as it is a very well done product but this issue could hurt them.

    Read More
    padmay April 3, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to review the mirror until I had it installed in my bathroom. The design is refreshing. The glass shelf is an added bonus. Used different screws than provided. The mirror is heavy and deserved a heavier screw. Great price for the quality. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mslin1907 September 10, 2013
  • Very nice style
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good product but the screws that secure the glass shelf are poorly designed leading to the shelf to possibly tilt forward.

    Read More
    bashed May 2, 2013
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with the mirror. We just remodeled our bathroom and had bought another mirror just in case this one didn't work out, but this one was just right for our space. The shelf is a nice feature.

    Read More
    dds1958 April 17, 2013
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror can be mounted with or without the shelf. I had to mount without because my ceiling was too low. I love the way it looks. Great mirror for a great price.

    Read More
    pam November 29, 2012
  • Great Looking Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Given the price range, I'm extremely satisfied with this product. Reading other people's reviews, I understand their frustration hanging the mirror (or assembling anything for the first time) without instructions-what's up with that anyway? This will be my first attempt at hanging a mirror.

    Read More
    kkblue01 June 29, 2012
  • Modern Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror and the price. I bought a vessel sink set however it does not come with the mirror therefore I have hard time of looking for the right mirror tht are match with the sink. Finally, I found it. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    tammyngo August 2, 2011
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was chosen by my daughter for her bathroom. She is very pleased with the look and the quality of the mirror. Another great find from Overstock.

    Read More
    mthech July 16, 2011
  • No Installation Instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    Parts are taped to the back of the mirror. There are zero instructions with this item. I will email Overstock customer service but am not hopeful based on the 2 star review below.

    Read More
    simcyberchaos February 19, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant when I saw the other review on this mirror. But I got it and I LOVE it. It was really easy to assemble and was very well priced. There was some tape residue on the back from the shelf, it came off easily with some rubbing alcohol. It arrived in 2 days! We have been working on our bathroom for a while and this was the final piece. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mpack November 20, 2009
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror came with no directions. I emailed the manufacturer and the response was there were no directions, but did give a phone number to call. Since it was installed at night, we didn't call. After holes were drilled and the mirror was hung, we realized that it was hung upside down, and we couldn't put the shelf on. Instead of drilling more holes, we just left the shelf off.The mirror was packaged well for shipment, but the shelf was taped to the back of the mirror. It was impossible to get the glue off the back of the mirror. Although not very noticeable,I can now see where the tape was when I look at the mirror on the wall.I also think some of the designs on the sides are uneven.It is not the quality I expected for the price.

    Read More
    lakotaohio August 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nnaAnna J. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ELANA E. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links