Today: $98.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Oval Beveled-Groove Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shape is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of this mirror. It's been hanging in my bathroom for 7 years and the size is perfect to apply make-up and dress your hair. The only down side is since there is no frame, I'm now starting to notice the silver backing eroding when I clean with mirror cleaner. Eventually, I might just have a frame made.

    Read More
    tundragal June 13, 2017
  • Looks old and worn in a relatively short time.
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror seemed like a great value and looked great at first. In less than 4 years the edges started to turn black and could be seen through the glass as the silver mirror coating dissipated. The mirrors I replaced were 25 years old and they didn't start to wear like these for the first 20 years. So if you are OK knowing this mirror will last less than 5 years then buy it. If you want a long lasting mirror look for a better quality mirror.

    Read More
    John D. January 6, 2016
  • Mirror, Mirror on the Wall
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition (was packaged safe and securely); I opened upon arrival considering it was glass and wanted to be sure it made it here safely. A beautiful mirror and plan to use in my soon-to-be full remodeled bathroom. I can't wait for the mirror to be hung to see how it accents the new vanity.

    Read More
    tarhee1 February 6, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived in good condition. I was a little surprised that there were only 3 mounting devices on the mirror however we got it hung on the wall easily enough. It looks great in my rather small bathroom.

    Read More
    andcounting January 24, 2015
  • Modern Mirror to match my Rectangular sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty modern mirror for over the bathroom vanity. Matches well with the newest of sinks being in a rectangular shape.

    Read More
    spidermums December 13, 2014
  • Very nice and classy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this mirror because it was out of the ordinary and classy for a good price. It mounted fairly easily but we found that putting a piece of masking tape on the wall at the horizontal and vertical locations of the screws in the wall helped to pop the mirror onto the wall. we did us heavier wall-anchors than were provided with the mirror as well.

    Read More
    vortex42 April 16, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. We haven't hung it yet, I bought it b/c it was 15% off @ Christmas. I'm looking forward to redoing the bathroom in the spring.

    Read More
    trbrgr January 7, 2014
  • frameless mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang - looks like very flush mount - nice trim on edge. Good product.

    Read More
    dcabq November 18, 2013
  • Perfect Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror! The beveled edges and oval shape give it a unique look - simple and timeless. I bought this mirror for my newly remodeled bathroom after much searching online and was not disappointed. I found the price to be very reasonable. Hanging the mirror was also easy as it came with the mounting hardware. A great buy!

    Read More
    sher89 October 21, 2013
  • look great,not easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    the attachments on the backs were not level which made hanging them a bit tricky. we bought 2 and they both had the same issue,but once hung, they are very nice!

    Read More
    zismom33 October 9, 2013
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We have already recommended this mirror to our friends. It is more durable quality than mirrors we looked at in stores. It is a design that will fit into any bathroom including those who wish to update a little. Great to hang either direction. Easy to hang. We are very happy with the quality of this mirror.

    Read More
    coachese July 9, 2013
  • Mirror fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is just the right size for our guest bath. Installation was easy and we are really pleased with the product.

    Read More
    vasquero June 8, 2013
  • Love the shape!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mirror for a powder room remodel. I was looking for a mirror in a shape other than the standard rectangle or oval and this suited the requirement! It looks perfect on the wall of glass tile (that are rectangle), and adds a little bit of the 'unusual'. I'm very pleased with both the shape and the quality.

    Read More
    reno66 May 14, 2013
  • Really nice mirrors!
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are beautiful! The beveled edges look really good.

    Read More
    acgouge May 2, 2013
  • Unique shape that's just right
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is a nice addition to my re-modeled bath. I wanted something a bit unusual (in shape), with simple lines, and without being expensive; this fit the bill. I have even gotten compliments from friends. How often do people notice mirrors?

    Read More
    loais4me March 16, 2013
  • Makes the bathroom look like an expensive hotel!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this from Overstock after falling in love with it online at another retailer for a much higher price. The mirror is just beautiful and very elegant. Looks like we spent a lot more than we did!

    Read More
    pepper4920 June 19, 2012
  • modern and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is even better in person. Perfect size modern and unique. Easy to install and great price!

    Read More
    dkrisny May 29, 2012
  • Frameless Oval Beveled Mirror is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this mirror as an extra mirror in our main bathroom. The scalloped beveled edging is gorgeous and we love the unique shape of the mirror. We wanted something other than rectangluar or oval. It's perfect!

    Read More
    brwthus May 1, 2012
  • Nice....very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are just what I wanted. I'm using them in a bathroom - they add a nice element to it. The only disappointment - there was no template included to make the hanging part of the experience easier. What I ended up doing was creating templates out of sticky flipchart paper.

    Read More
    vickijjjjj December 30, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors look great in our remodeled bath. We've received many compliments. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    skunkstunk December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links