Today: $95.99

At other retailer: $135.70

Save $39.71 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Octagon Scallop Beveled Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Frameless Octagon Scallop Beveled Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these mirrors -- the shape isn't run-of-the mill. The day UPS delivered them (UPS drops and runs in our area) we had a heavy rain and the outer packaging got soaked. Fortunately, the inner packaging protected the mirrors and no damage occurred. Like the look so much that we actually used 2 more in another bathroom.

    Read More
    Carol K. February 2, 2017
  • vintage looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We have an old Victorian house and these mirrors were perfect for our needs and the look we were trying to recreate.

    Read More
    geisha13 December 27, 2016
  • Looky Looky
    Verified Purchase

    Gteat mirror. Wife selected and she loves it. Easy to install too.

    Read More
    jarheadx5 January 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our guest bathroom. Was perfect over the double sinks!

    Read More
    Angela E. January 11, 2016
  • Very nice looking in the main bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I had my main bath remodeled and replaced one of those full sheet mirrors. It was a very dated bath but now it looks so modern. The mirror fogs slightly but it clears on its own. Great price for a smart looking mirror.

    Read More
    wosports April 20, 2015
  • Remodeling - Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived quickly and was well packed. it is very nice looking and fits in perfectly with our décor in the bathroom. It was easy for m y husband to hang. I have received many compliments on it

    Read More
    Reg January 11, 2015
  • beautiful mirror, not so easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, large mirror, as described. Arrived very well packed. Nice to have strong hanging brackets on the back, but my wall studs were not in the those places. Not so easy to hang using anchors!

    Read More
    tavs July 12, 2014
  • Perfect Pair
    Verified Purchase

    We placed 2 of these above an Ikea sink and cabinet. Perfect fit. Modern.

    Read More
    woodskath June 11, 2014
  • Love the suttle scallop of this beveled mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced a full wall of mirror with 2 of these above the twin sinks in our master bath. We have been told that they are very unique and people have not seen mirrors like this before.

    Read More
    bcronin307 June 11, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Upon remodeling our bathroom we needed new mirrors. Was very hesitant to order mirrors online for fear of them not arriving in one piece. Delivery was fast, packaging was excellent and mirrors are beautiful. The clarity is much better than our old mirror and doesn't fog from shower. Love these mirrors.

    Read More
    clauwood June 4, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful mirror, exactly as pictured on-line and perfect for our needs, It arrived two days early and was easy to install. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    glen424 April 15, 2014
  • Elegant looking in updated master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my completely remodeled master bath an elegant and updated look. I bought two for the double sinks and couldn't be happier. Very high quality and heavy. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    molly297 March 1, 2013
  • mirrors look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these mirrors for my jack and jill baths. I installed them both in 1 hr.with the help of my 80 yr old father in law. It helps to have a couple extra hands due to the weight of the mirrors. One mirror had unlevel brackets on the back making the installation just a little more time consuming. They look great. The scalloped edges are a nice detail. I need two more mirrors, but don't want to duplicate this mirror any more. Now looking for another style.

    Read More
    terrihuff August 11, 2012
  • Bought two for new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The two mirrors are a beautiful addition to my new bathroom. As discribed in the product info the beveled edges & reflection from the mirrors could not be any better. I am thrilled with the quailty, and easy to hang. They also arrived in a week, which was faster than expected. Once again another great purchase from Overstock..

    Read More
    priorlake June 21, 2012
  • Nice vanity mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirrors. We bought two for our double vanity. They look great. The only thing I would recommend is getting small felt pads for the back of the mirror for at the bottom. When cleaning the mirrors, they do move a bit b/c of how they mount. Just a suggestion! :)

    Read More
    sheebes00 June 18, 2012
  • Easy to Hang
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mirror. It has a built in mounting system already in place on the back when it arrived. The mirror was thicker than I imagined before it arrived, but not too heavy to work with. I was able to mount it myself with out help, and I am not that strong. It did require a drill, since the screws come with expanding plastic. I drilled the holes, and hammered the plastic covered screws into my wall, then used a screw driver to expand the plastic. This is so it will mount into my sheet rock walls. It is hung very strong solid and since I live in an earthquake zone it is extra important. It is a great size to use as a vanity mirror. Love the shape too. Worked well in my setting.

    Read More
    jahni44 March 6, 2012
  • Octagon Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Frameless Octagon Scalloped/Beveled Mirror was identical to the picture. The quality is excellent, and the service was the same. Was very pleased with product and shipping time. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dixiesc October 13, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is beautiful. The scalloped bevel is very subtle. Packaging was excellent. Mirror is excellent quality. My husband and I had a hard time hanging it because one of the brackets was slightly lower than the other, causing it not to be level. If this were not the case, I would give it five stars. We hung it vertically over our sink, and it gives the feeling of being an "almost" full-length mirror. We love it.

    Read More
    hpyshopper January 29, 2010
Sponsored Links