Today: $107.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Octagon Beveled Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a big, beautiful, flawless mirror. I highly recommend this for any space in your house. The quality is excellent. Mirrors three times the price aren't as clear.

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 17, 2017
  • Awesome, unique mirrors!
    Verified Purchase

    Best octagonal mirror out there. Built it in with tile all around. Reasonably priced. Perfection!

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 21, 2015
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice touch to our guest bathroom

    Read More
    Christina P. October 24, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirrors! A definite show stopper! Thank you!

    Read More
    Yamile L. May 18, 2015
  • Good size, impressive and distortion-free
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so pretty, I was pleasantly surprised. After much research into sizes of mirrors to be able to fit into the space in the bathroom with a slanted ceiling, this one fits perfectly. I have not seen any issues with hanging as in other reviews. I'm sure we will enjoy this mirror for a long time to come.

    Read More
    cr8v1 June 2, 2014
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these mirrors for a bathroom (to go over a double vanity). Both were defective. Each mirrors was not symmetrical - the left edge of each mirror was shorter than the right edge - one mirror was one inch shorter, the other was about 3/4 of an inch shorter. The fasteners on the back were also not correctly placed so the mirrors would not hang straight. (Each mirror has two metal plates, with a cross-cut slash. You have to screw two screws into the wall, and try to get the screws to go into the cross -cut slash. The plates were not affixed in a straight line). Do not purchase these mirrors. They are impossible to hang straight. And both were defective, so it's not a question of a one-off mistake.

    Read More
    izzybusy325 November 25, 2013
  • very nice, sleek modern looking mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice mirror, heavy and good quality. love the look of the beveled edge. i was looking for a unique style mirror to go with the black aria dresser also purchased at overstock and i love the way it looks!!

    Read More
    lovezabargain October 15, 2012
  • Very attractive mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This frameless mirror with octagon beveled edges compliments the "Harley" themed custom counter. The local stores did not have anything close to this for the price. Think we bought the last one in stock. It was my lucky day when I found it online, thanks o.co

    Read More
    bonnienky June 29, 2012
  • Frameless Octagon Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the product. The look of the bathroom changed completely.

    Read More
    socorrito April 28, 2012
  • love the mirror
    Verified Purchase

    love the shape and size of the mirror, but it seemed to pit/rust in certain areas around the rim very quickly

    Read More
    ammdi January 6, 2012
  • Nicer than pictured. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror was exactly as pictured and is lovely. When hanging, the light is captured and sparkles.

    Read More
    pascu August 11, 2011
  • Octagon Beveled Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially excited to find a beveled mirror that appeared to be of high quality, right size and of a reasonable price. Upon receipt of the mirror I was very disappointed. The thickness of the glass is thin but the worst part is that the mounts on the back of the mirror were not glued on evenly. They were randomly glued to the back of the mirror. One mount is 5 7/8" and the other is 5 1/4" which makes it very difficult to mount evenly on a wall. This is not a high quality mirror and can't recommend it.

    Read More
    kcwendy January 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Meghan C. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links