| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $143.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Molten Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A WONDER Mirror Indeed - With Disappearing Reflec

    One disadvantage of most reviews - they are based on initial customer reactions and don't tell you how a product endures. Well, this review is different. I've used this mirror for less a year. It looked indeed good when I bought it. The design was innovative and price was right. This was then and this is now. I don't need to bore people reading this review with lengthy descriptions or pour my frustrations into several paragraphs. Instead I made a video which you can view if you search for this product on AMZN. Overstock doesn't allow pictures of videos. In short, the reflective surface applied to the back of this mirror is of such poor quality that it's fading and eroding ALL AROUND the mirror. I am ashamed of this wonderpiece when friends are around and will take this mirror down, as soon as I find a replacement. If you are considering buying this product or any any other product by Decor Wonderland, this is what you'll be getting. Best of luck in your quest for the right mirror, because if you thought your search was over when you came across Decor's products line, think again, unless you like the "antique" look that develops rather quickly.

    Read More
    jefffromsf September 18, 2013
  • Very nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for our master bathroom. We are building currently so they haven't been hung yet. They arrived very quickly and are packed tightly. No damage that I can see. They already have hangers on the back- for vertical or horizontal installation. I'm very pleased with the look and the price was great compared to the custom mirrors we were looking at. The "molten" edge part looks more silver than I expected. It'll still look great with our brushed nickel and chrome fixtures- just thought I'd mention it. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    harbordrive August 11, 2011
  • Love This Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I recently hung this mirror in my bathroom and I must say, I absolutely LOVE it! Although the online pictures were nice, they didn't reflect the wonderful details and beauty that it has "in-person". I'm very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others looking for a unique bathroom mirror.

    Read More
    sbmein June 4, 2011
  • Gorgeous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror exceeded my expectations. It is lovely in my bathroom with natural maple cabinets.

    Read More
    northdakota121 December 10, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so gorgeous!! The picture does not do it justice. It is very heavy and expensive looking. Size is great for a 6ft vanity with with a mirror over each sink. So happy with the purchase! Wonderful quality and exceptional price!

    Read More
    katelynbrook September 9, 2013
  • adds bling
    Verified Purchase

    This last mirror was coated differently in the back than the other two I ordered. The color is a little lighter in the molten part. It closely matches a decorative molten tile accent and it will make a gorgeious bathroom combinatioon.

    Read More
    ca1shopper January 2, 2012
  • after 1 year it is turning brown on the bottom!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    after 1 year it is turning brown on the bottom!!!!

    Read More
    Urszula A. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are beautiful. After purchasing and returning two other kinds, I purchased two of these. They are side by side in the bathroom. They are so beautiful and I receive compliments from every one who sees them.

    Read More
    mmmoorepurple April 12, 2013
  • Love the mirror!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this mirror,great in my small bathroom. It's hard to find a frameless mirror so this was great.

    Read More
    sandjim April 10, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is very heavy. It is beautiful. I've had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    lvillelady April 4, 2013
  • This is a beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Put this mirror in my high end master bathroom. mirror looks way more expensive then the price tag.Extremely happy with product although due to the heavy nature of the mirror it has to be hung in the studs of a wall!

    Read More
    deenag2 March 14, 2013
  • Perfect for bath renovation
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these mirrors and am delighted with them. Delivery time was 2 days and the mirrors were well-packaged. Overstock came through with an A+ rating again!

    Read More
    sadieladynblack February 7, 2013
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is like artwork. I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    terril59 January 25, 2013
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby thought our master bath remodel was "boring" with white chroma counters, satin nickel fixtures and dark cabinets (contemporary clean look) until he saw these 2 mirrors hanging in their spots. Now he loves the bathroom and says every time he enters, it's like being on vacation! Extremely well packed using several materials. Our contractor says mirrors are so heavy he needs to hang with something more as he is concerned about longevity in sheet rock, and he learned of weight of mirrors after walls were finished. I suggest looking into plywood backing on walls before hanging.

    Read More
    mjdt November 11, 2011
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these mirrors for a remodel.at my son house. Very nice mirror and heavy

    Read More
    redsnapper68 July 20, 2017
  • Modern and stylish mirror--great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this mirror put up in my sons' bathroom and it works perfectly for them. The mirror is frameless which really compliments the modern look that I am trying to go for in their bathroom. At 31.5 inches high and 23.5 inches wide, it is the perfect size mirror for any bathroom!

    Read More
    nap3 June 21, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two for my house's bathrooms, receive compliments all the time!

    Read More
    sandra o. May 22, 2017
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my guest bathroom and it's beautiful! Everyone comments on the unique design on the sides. The sides are reflective in a wavy pattern that resembles water flowing. It's almost like a piece of art.

    Read More
    Diane D. May 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is truly lovely. It arrived super quickly, was very well packed in the box. It is just the look I wanted and is very good quality. Just perfect

    Read More
    glynis123 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks in our new powder room.

    Read More
    OstkUser471568 September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links