Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $143.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Molten Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a mirror for me. The "frame" of the mirror is made of crumpled mylar under glass. It is supposed to look like lave - NOT AT ALL. Looks tacky. Glad I could send it back!

    Read More
    lattitudeadjustment June 30, 2014
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror after looking at many, for my remodeled basement bath. It is perfectly sized and looks great above the vanity. It has been in place for 6 months and I am still very pleased with it. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    sboreview February 14, 2014
  • Very heavy, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy and sturdy mirror. It looks just like the picture. A good value considering you pay $50 at the discount stores for carboard!

    Read More
    sherry100 January 3, 2014
  • This mirror is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was delivered on time, was very well packed and looks absolutely beautiful in my master bathroom.

    Read More
    sendtobell November 26, 2013
  • Lovely mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mirror for Art Deco look bathroom. Was hoping the molten glass would have a green hue but it is just shiny silvery. Still looks very pretty.

    Read More
    mackyblue November 24, 2013
  • Frameless molten wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It does look nicer than the photo. There was a small pin size chip on the edge of the mirror.

    Read More
    1matthew September 7, 2013
  • Great mirror - great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the quality of the mirror since it was so inexpensive compared to many others. We are using it is a half bath, so moisture is not an issue. But the mirror is exactly as described and a great quality. I am sure we will enjoy this for years to come.

    Read More
    grovelander August 10, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Our first mirror arrived broken, but the Overstock Chat function resulted in excellent service and we received a replacement right away. The second one arrived undamaged and it looks great in our half bath. We already received compliments about it!

    Read More
    nomama July 30, 2013
  • Classy Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and expectations were met with this one. It actually looks better in person and matches perfectly with our bathroom faucets. The sides make the actual mirror pop.

    Read More
    chelcpilot July 13, 2013
  • Too nice for the boys bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Two of these beautiful mirrors are being used in a remodel of our main hall bathroom. The quality of glass (and reflection properties) is excellent and the molten detailing is gorgeous! Definitely not your basic big box mirror! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    canadiantransplant June 27, 2013
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for our modern spare bathroom. They are even better than expected. Nicely packed and just spectacular in person. Love them.

    Read More
    stevens1mom May 29, 2013
  • Mirror, Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We've had several positive comments on this mirror. It's got sparkle without being gaudy.

    Read More
    carlsbadkc May 23, 2013
  • framless molten mirrow
    Verified Purchase

    it was everything I expected it to be and more. It really looks beautiful when seen in person. I can't wait to hang it in my new bathroom. Sparkling framework

    Read More
    boxingmom May 7, 2013
  • Nice mirrors with pop
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors look terrific, however if you're fitting a pair as I was, measure each mirror's hanger position separately because the hanger brackets on the backs of the mirrors are not in the same position on one mirror to the next. Very annoying. I found after drilling and fitting the screws in the walI I had to remove them, repair the wall and start over.

    Read More
    johngmm January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, can't tell you how many compliments I have received on it. Looks really nice in my spare bathroom. Looked around a lot and the price was great.

    Read More
    debp10 January 24, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror came 2days after ordering which was fantastic! It is gorgeous- modern, but not too flashy. Really gave our powder room a finishing touch. My husband didn't use the screws that came with it because he wasn't convinced they would hold it. It is quite heavy, but the hanging hardware already attached couldn't make it any easier! Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    gmengrl January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was a great addition to my remodeled bathroom . Looks great with my chrome fixtures. It is a very heavy mirror and took 2 of us to hang it. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    branda10 January 15, 2013
  • love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching mirror which goes great in my contempory bathroom It adds great character. It is heavy to hang but comes with the appropriate hardware.

    Read More
    cmardin January 2, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror, had been looking for a while, nearly bought another but am so glad I decided on this one! It is very lovely, great quality. Thrilled with it!

    Read More
    anniebfl January 1, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks absolutely stunning in person - much better than on the website. I am so glad that I took a chance - it will add beautifully to our newly renovated bathroom!

    Read More
    fuzzyrags November 23, 2012
Sponsored Links