Today: $143.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Molten Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks in our new powder room.

    Read More
    OstkUser471568 September 28, 2016
  • many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    love these mirrors, bought 2 for master, have heard many compliments

    Read More
    803lisa1231 September 20, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this mirror. Very different look than the usual mirror.

    Read More
    Shante` D. April 10, 2016
  • Wow Wow Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely gorgeous! It is so elegant, beautifully crafted, and such a wow factor to any where you place it.

    Read More
    Claudia S. March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I have had so many compliments. Very happy!

    Read More
    mygirls99 March 2, 2016
  • Evie
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely beautiful. Again, it was more than I expected and I can't wait to hang it. The detail on the sides was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jetsherman1 January 30, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime someone comes to the house they comment on this mirror! Decent price, stunning,very heavy duty

    Read More
    Kristina O. January 1, 2016
  • after 1 year it is turning brown on the bottom!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    after 1 year it is turning brown on the bottom!!!!

    Read More
    Urszula A. November 2, 2015
  • Sturdy, Modern, and Rich
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror to replace an oval plate glass mirror that looked dated and inexpensive. I liked the fact that the molten design added interest, but not wood, since there is already a lot of wood moulding that is difficult to match in the bathroom I remodeled. The mirror is quite heavy, so it needs to be mounted either into studs or with heavy duty drywall anchors. It was slightly difficult to install level with the type of holes it has for mounting. All in all the mirror really updated and brightened the bathroom, and I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dmresource October 28, 2015
  • Neat looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as advertised. Install was quite a pain, as the mounts on the back aren't necessarily aligned properly, so my stud mounts were VERY difficult to get accurate to hang level.

    Read More
    psubill78 October 19, 2015
  • Great vanity mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    We have a newly built house and purchased a few of these for various bathrooms. We hung them both horizontally and vertically, and they look great either way. Great price for what you get!

    Read More
    swon25 September 29, 2015
  • Beautiful and HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror! In my small bathroom it was a challenge to get the mirror over the mounted screws, but once we did, it's definitely not going anywhere!

    Read More
    Sara M. September 26, 2015
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I was redoing my master bath with a burnt rust color and needed something striking for the wall above the sink and countertop. I had looked at mirrors everywhere and was just ready to give up when I saw this on Overstock. It was a little scary to order from just a picture online but thank heavens I did This mirror - especially on a dark background is gorgeous. My friends, every one of them, mentioned the mirror and wanted to know where I got it. It is beautiful and well made!

    Read More
    rosepayj August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful & elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 for my double vanity in master bath. Just the finishing touches I needed! Love them!

    Read More
    Denise K. August 8, 2015
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    stunning details, looks nicer in person

    Read More
    brianc428 June 13, 2015
  • bajllc
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! It gives the bath a classy and elegant look. Make sure you install it with support bolts as it is a little heavy.

    Read More
    bajllc May 17, 2015
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for the master bath when my house was remodeled. They look perfect there. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    kgilb April 21, 2015
  • Scratches in glass
    Verified Purchase

    Minor scratches in the glass is the reason I gave this a "good" rating although I love the mirror! Just got replacement and going to check them out.

    Read More
    zoomzoomkat April 19, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE! Hard to tell exact look online, but loved the look when they arrived.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. March 4, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the way this mirror looked when we hung it in our renovated bathroom. The ripples on the side are a great accent. Quick delivery, easy to hang.

    Read More
    sir911 February 13, 2015
Sponsored Links