Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Diamond Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very attractive. Price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1130869 May 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant! Thank you Overstock for staying true to your word!

    Read More
    Ernestine J. January 15, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Used for staging 2 years ago in our Master Bath. Is unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    whycantifindapassword2014 March 23, 2016
  • For my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to hang But it fix well It is fading a little around the bottom Bought it about 4 years ago

    Read More
    Robin M. January 30, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice looks expensive and would purchase again. good deal for the money

    Read More
    Leslie L. January 27, 2016
  • Lorraine D
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Looks very nice with my vanity. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Lorraine D. November 2, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to go in my entryway above a chest also purchased from here..looks fabulous!

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as advertised. Item arrived rather quickly. It was packaged well. Had no problem installing the mirror. Sharp image. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    song2 August 10, 2013
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with how this mirror fit in my remodeled bathroom. It added that final touch of class I was hoping it would. Sometimes things don't turn out as you envisioned in my your mind's eye - but this time it met and exceeded. Double beveled edge definitely adds the extra touch I was looking for.

    Read More
    taylorbe April 26, 2013
  • Inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these mirrors to go in our master bath above the double sinks. One mirror arrived in perfect condition. The other had tiny black dots on it but they were in the near center of the mirror so they certainly showed. This happens when the backing on the mirror is scratched so the front surface no longer reflects in that spot. Contacted Overstock and they immediately exchanged (though I had to wait a week to get the replacement mirror). Just opened replacement mirror to put it up and it has the same problem. Very frustrating and disappointing. I will contact Overstock again to see what can be done.

    Read More
    by123 March 24, 2013
  • They look GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Mirrors were well wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. I ordered two and were concerned they may not match as they were going over a double sink vanity but they were exactly the same. The quality is excellent. Very easy to hang. I would order these again.

    Read More
    fanita March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three of these mirrors. We knew the edges were beveled, however, they are a script looking bevel. Just beautiful. We haven't put them up as of yet. The packaging was superior. They were shipped individually and they did not have a scratch on them. They arrived very quickly also.

    Read More
    hamlet3740 December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful addition to bathroom renovation
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this beautiful mirror. The sun coming in the window sparkles off the diamond cut edges of the mirror making it seem like crystal. Well packed, arrived on time, and is the perfect centerpiece of my bathroom make-over.

    Read More
    wvdottie September 18, 2012
  • Frameless mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror and works perfectly in the bathroom. The mirror can be hung vertically or horizontally and looks great either way. Overstock.com is quick on delivery as well.

    Read More
    leenietoo August 15, 2012
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these mirrors as I ordered three of them.

    Read More
    spanda July 20, 2012
  • Great Mirror. Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror about 18 months ago as part of a bathroom remodeling. I was doing 3 bathrooms at once and didn't start order a lot of the accessories until after the work had started --- big mistake!! My contractor was always asking when stuff would arrive so he could keep the project moving alone. This mirror arrived securely packaged and it arrived quickly!! For the price, I wasn't sure what i was going to get and was prepared to return it if I didn't like it. My contractor hung the mirror for me. It fit very nicely in my 1/2 bathroom and the dimensions were as advertised (first time my contractor was remotely impressed with my ability to select something that worked out perfectly without him having to work hard to "make it fit/work." hehe). Over 18 months later and I still love!!

    Read More
    sassyginger July 9, 2012
  • Diamond Mirror Review
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little time to get it to hang level, but overall very pleased with the mirror. Could have been a tad bigger for my purpose, but it works well in our pool bathroom. Received on time and in perfect shape from Overstock. I will use them again.

    Read More
    drtwpmd March 28, 2012
  • Okay but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is okay but not great. No way is it the .5 inch thickness that the description states It is clear and bright with no waves, so that is a plus. I ordered two and they are not the same size, which was disappointing since I was hanging them side-by-side over a double vanity. One was a half inch larger than the other at the top so the measurements to hang were different. The holes on the back are not the same either, so it took a while to get them even. If I had not been in a rush to close on new construction, I would have returned the mirrors. They are much thinner than I expected and are not substantial at all. On one of the mirrors, where the 'diamond' pattern is cut, you can see grinding marks from the cutting machine. This was up high so I kept the darn thing. Would I purchase again? No way. They are overpriced for the quality. I'll end up replacing them eventually.

    Read More
    lacicat March 21, 2012
  • Nice looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice mirror which was easily installed. We are very pleased with the mirror.

    Read More
    lbryan August 30, 2011
  • frameless diamond wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is great. It fit in the exact area I had it planned for. My only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner. Thanks

    Read More
    taylerette August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links