Today: $120.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Designer Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh My!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror has so much more presence in person than on the website. I may return it - not because of any flaw, but simply because even though I like my items to have presence, this one has just a bit too much for me! I didn't expect it to be so 'glittery'! That said, it is a beautiful mirror - just not quite my style.

    Read More
    fuzzyrags November 23, 2012
  • Mirrors, January 2009
    Verified Purchase

    While the mirrors weren't exactly as I had pictured them, they are lovely. Very well built and a definite plus to my bathroom, they look great over the sinks. They are two layers, which I didn't catch when viewing the photos. I do wish the pictures depicting some of the items would show side views so it would be easier to see the items as they are. I was pleasantly surprised to see the way they are built. I would recomend this mirror to my friends without a second thought.

    Read More
    pjfirebird January 22, 2009
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality. It is sturdy and easy to hang (according to husband). It adds beauty and a touch of femininity to our guest bathroom. Our Kohler sink is a large and rectangular, and I was set on looking only at rectangular mirrors. I finally decided to broaden the range of mirrors when I wasn't happy with the ones I was looking at. Oval is the way to go! It adds contrast to the bathroom to make it interesting.

    Read More
    skan1 December 19, 2012
  • Frameless Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love this mirror however the mirror itself is not centered correctly in the middle of the outer decorative piece. It's a little off and every time I walk by it I notice that it's not centered. But I do love it and think it's a beautiful mirror.

    Read More
    dinabj December 3, 2009
  • Like it... Don't Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok,let me first be positive and say that this mirror was very heavy. Which to me is a plus and is an indication of a quality product. Also it looks very pretty in my bathroom. I do receive compliments on it and I like it. I don't love it because I was anticipating a mirror that had raised glitzy rhinestones or glasses pieces on it. However, this mirror has more of a beveled type design so it means that it is not shiny or glitzy it just appears to be. If you touch the mirror it is a smooth surface and does not have rhinestones on it giving it that extra pop or shine as the pictures online appear to display. Second drawback, NO INSTRUCTIONS FOR HANGING. Although, to be fair there was a card with a website for installation instructions and videos. Last thing, the hardware on the back was very sturdy and appropriate for hanging this type of mirror. The screws however are not a recommendation if you are going into dry way. I am a female and I was able to hang it with my male friend. We just went to *** ******** and purchased drywall anchors that holds 75 pounds of weight. Overall , this is a noticeable upgrade from my old mirror and it adds divaish character to my bathroom (which i s what I was looking for). I like it... I just don't love it,

    Read More
    simplyme06 November 18, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these for my master bath. They are truly beautiful. Picture cannot do this justice as it is not sparkly bits around edges but rather a sophisticated flat laser etched design. I was pleased at the quality as they are lined for use in bathrooms. These are not fragile at all but rather quite hefty.

    Read More
    bjk5bjk August 26, 2014
  • Pretty, different
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a ton of mirrors and this provided what I wanted--size, different, glittery without being over the top. It looks more like a mosaic tile in the pictures, and it's not. It's raised geometric shapes.

    Read More
    emcognes May 14, 2014
  • Kinda Blingy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks very expensive. Great quality. Definitely makes a statement. Be sure you don't have anything competing with it in close proximity.

    Read More
    toolan1978 January 28, 2014
  • glam mirror
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to really dress up a bath, this is the way to go.

    Read More
    mkoop March 9, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was more overpowering than I expected for the area I need the mirrors for. This mirror needs lots of room to have the wonderful effect it deserves.

    Read More
    nanabarb2006 December 22, 2011
  • Unusual & interesting
    Verified Purchase

    We love the mirrors & they are great conversation pieces. We had ordered two mirrors & were disappointed that they were not the exact same size since they were to hang side by side. Also, the hangers on the back were not placed evenly & the screws & mollys that were sent were not nearly heavy enough to support the mirrors so we had to go out to purchase appropriate hardware.

    Read More
    hizwill July 27, 2011
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror because I was looking for something simple but elegant to hang over my fireplace. It is a perfect size¿doesn¿t dominate the space. I was concerned about the grade of glass used for the mirror based on several I had seem for the same price in stores (the mirrors had a wavy appearance), but this mirror did not have that. The crystal edge surrounding the mirror looks wonderful. I have gotten quite a few compliments on it. And it was easy to hang. The hardware on the back of the mirror allows you to hang it up and down or sideway, depending on what you like. Very good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    qofu2 March 29, 2009
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Most of my new Master Bathrooom design is very rectangular. These mirrors add a splash of color and contrast beautifully with the rest of the room.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 12, 2017
  • Prefect for a smaller bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror fits perfectly in my bath with a 24" wide vanity. It compliments the gray and white colors. The edge reflects the light of the window brightening the room. It shipped quickly and was easy to hang.

    Read More
    Jessica V. April 22, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mirror for our powder room. The mirror is so absolutely beautiful! The picture does not do it justice! Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret S. March 23, 2017
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in my guest bath with just the right amount of bling!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. March 20, 2017
  • awesome bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly over the pedestal sink

    Read More
    nyhus01 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for our master bathroom. They definitely look better than described. Love them!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser932036 February 4, 2017
  • Mirror Mirror on the Wall
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror, but smaller than the mirror that came in my house. Adds a decorative flare but less contemporary than the standard plain one. Probably wouldn't replace the one I had again.

    Read More
    jruffc January 27, 2017
  • So cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so nice looking, it's also quite modern looking in my orange bathroom.

    Read More
    Busyy mom January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links