Today $120.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Designer Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Most of my new Master Bathrooom design is very rectangular. These mirrors add a splash of color and contrast beautifully with the rest of the room.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 12, 2017
  • Prefect for a smaller bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror fits perfectly in my bath with a 24" wide vanity. It compliments the gray and white colors. The edge reflects the light of the window brightening the room. It shipped quickly and was easy to hang.

    Read More
    Jessica V. April 22, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mirror for our powder room. The mirror is so absolutely beautiful! The picture does not do it justice! Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret S. March 23, 2017
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in my guest bath with just the right amount of bling!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. March 20, 2017
  • awesome bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly over the pedestal sink

    Read More
    nyhus01 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for our master bathroom. They definitely look better than described. Love them!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser932036 February 4, 2017
  • Mirror Mirror on the Wall
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror, but smaller than the mirror that came in my house. Adds a decorative flare but less contemporary than the standard plain one. Probably wouldn't replace the one I had again.

    Read More
    jruffc January 27, 2017
  • So cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so nice looking, it's also quite modern looking in my orange bathroom.

    Read More
    Busyy mom January 3, 2017
  • Powder Room update
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is beautiful and looks very elegant in the powder room. Perfect accent piece for decorating a very plain space.

    Read More
    Pat V. December 15, 2016
  • Frameless mirror
    Verified Purchase

    4th time I've bought this mirror for a bathroom. Cleans easily and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    paige l. November 18, 2016
  • Jo Ann/Blairsville,GA
    Verified Purchase

    Received this mirror and it was perfect for our new guest bathroom. It matched exactly to the lighting. We hung it as pictured and it looked so elegant. Received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. October 31, 2016
  • kaw
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and is exactly as described.

    Read More
    Kathy W. August 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous - have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser236822 August 5, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good touch of sparkle for a guest bath or half bath.

    Read More
    annette69 July 19, 2016
  • Mrs. Bergstrom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    Sandy L. July 9, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 22 year old daughter in her condo! She loved it!!

    Read More
    julie m. July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as beautiful coming out of the box as it was viewing it online. I was looking for a new mirror for my new bathroom renovation, and very pleased with this one. Love the design around the border, and very easy to clean flat surface.

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 24, 2016
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is more beautiful in person. It fits perfectly in our half bath

    Read More
    Katie Cates May 22, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror, very well made, worth the price.

    Read More
    Hal M. May 12, 2016
  • Charming in the mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look with sparkly frame all around. You can turn in horizonzally or vertically.

    Read More
    jeffrey c. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links