Today $113.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Deco Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks great in our updated bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of mirrors we purchased from Overstock for our bathrooms, this set went into the master bath. Just be careful with the installation. the hangers attached to the back may not be spaced exactly the same on each. So measure each one carefully, and choose which goes on the left and on the right, and don't mix them up. One set of hangar plates might be 1/4 to 1/2 inch more spread apart than the other, for example. NOT a problem, if you are careful with the install.

    Read More
    patmcnjj June 26, 2012
  • Deco Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style...modern and a little 80's retro at the same time! I liked that it was recommended for use in a bathroom since it has a good resistance to moisture. Needed stronger screws to hang mirror than what came with it, but overall nice quality, well packaged and promptly shipped.

    Read More
    shaz116 February 27, 2011
  • Great Look, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    FInishing a home remodeling and needed 4 identical mirrors for the bathrooms. These fit the bill and then some. They have a great style and look to them, high quality and at half to two thirds off of what I could find in local brick and mortar shops for the same look. Three of the four arrived with damage incurred in shipping, despite excellent packing. Overstock re-shipped immediately and handled the damage claim with the shipper - only took a couple of days. 5 months later, they still look great and are sturdy.

    Read More
    ibdeep2 July 17, 2010
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice mirror. Quality. The boarder is a nice subtle accent.

    Read More
    aljfljfdaioufaij July 24, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy when I saw this mirror in person! It looks more expensive than it is and doesn't have any color. I was very pleased with the packaging, it would have to be badly mishandled for it to arrive broken or chipped! The design on this mirror is not just etched but beveled/cut. The horizontal lines are straight cuts inward which meet in the middle, that is what creates the points. The continous line is a smooth concave bevel about 3/4 of an inch thick, creating a 'softer' look than the horizontal cuts. The combination creates interest and style without any color, wood, or metal. If you are looking for a clean look that is not boring or ordinary, this mirror is for you.

    Read More
    sr79 May 22, 2009
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    we installed this mirror above a sink in the office bathroom where there was no room for a cabinet. It has great frame detail without having a frame. I would say it's unique and would fit in with an art-deco decor as we used it or in a modern decor. The quality is fine, assembly was easy. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    maryjanehi May 15, 2009
  • Pleasantly Relieved
    Verified Purchase

    The etching around the perimeter is perfect and makes an elegant statement, but I was nervous that the cuts/lines of the etches would not be smooth or lined up appropriately. I was pleasantly relieved. The mirror was in show-room condition, solidly constructed with preinstalled-husband-approved mounting hardware and shipped fast. I found the exact mirror selling for around $350. The photo shows the mirror with a blue cast, but that is an optical illusion; I will say that the etches do seem to pick up and slightly reflect the dominant color of the room/wall. For me, it makes for the ideal complement to the room.

    Read More
    lawgal May 1, 2009
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this mirror in a hallway that needed some light. The style adds a decorative element to the look. That along with two art prints (also from Overstock) makes this area complete. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Islandtime October 8, 2014
  • touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors look fabulous in my remodeled master bath! Several people have commented on how nice they are. I am more than pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bcanteach August 18, 2014
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks gorgeous in my powder room. The mirror arrived chipped in one corner, but customer service was fantastic, they replaced it within a couple of days. I am very pleased

    Read More
    sami88 November 9, 2013
  • The Mirror Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks great and was exactly what we were looking for. The packaging was bullet proof and everything was in great shape when it arrived. The quality of the mirror is great, there is no imperfections in any of the grooves. Edges are clean and smooth.

    Read More
    cjweeds December 26, 2012
  • Frameless Deco Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Our first mirror arrived shattered via *****....O.Co did an excellent job in replacing the broken mirror quickly. It looks just like the picture. It came with secure screws to mount the mirror (bonus). We are very happy with the way it looks in the bedroom. It is lovely.

    Read More
    notyourmomma November 14, 2011
  • A Mirror Finish
    Verified Purchase

    My mirror arrived today and much to my dismay the box from FedEx had a huge slash down the front. I was afraid the mirror was broken but was happily surprised to find upon opening it, a beautiful intact mirror. My bath is currently being sheetrocked and I am so anxious to hang it. A beautiful piece that looks even better in person.

    Read More
    dmbbr April 19, 2011
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful, plesant surprise! I bought 2 of these and they are fabulous! They look custom and I adore them!! Super product!!

    Read More
    irishlife2 January 26, 2011
  • Deco Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these mirrors for my childrens bathroom. They love them. Very modern and well made. They look even better than the picture on the site. I was also impressed at how well they were packaged when they arrived. Very good value. The etching on the border of these mirrors is awesome.

    Read More
    cailee December 9, 2009
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror was much more than i had excpected,the detailing/etching was incredable and not to mention the price.had bought it for a small guest bathroom but had mesured wrong,so i will be buying another one and will have them spaced beside each other above my buffet.have already had several comments on it and its not even hung yet......

    Read More
    jln661 June 19, 2009
  • Frame less mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful mirror. I was updating my bathroom and had removed the medicine cabinet. This mirror was a perfect fit for the space.

    Read More
    Tina F. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece that complements my powder room decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Vicki O. March 23, 2016
  • bathroom update
    Verified Purchase

    "Two mirrors were great addition to our bathroom. the perfect size. "

    Read More
    Tim D. August 20, 2015
  • Classy Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality heavy quality glass touch of class

    Read More
    Marina A. August 9, 2015