Today: $146.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Contempo Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Contemporary Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. Didn't want to spend a lot of money for a small contemporary mirror and this was perfect. Looks great and got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    wigsreviews June 5, 2014
  • Great bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this item! It's very contemporary and updates your room as soon as you hang it. Great bang for the buck!

    Read More
    elkaye February 6, 2013
  • More Lovely Than The Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror has an etched glass border that made it even more perfect for the bathroom because it matched the design on the shower door unit. Easy to install. Great quality for the price. I am going to buy another for the second bathroom.

    Read More
    cityplay October 6, 2012
  • clean contemporary looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Clean contemporary looking mirror with brackets on back for hanging. I bought it for the master bath over the makeup counter but it was too small for the space so ended up using it at another area in the bathroom.

    Read More
    divy July 25, 2012
  • Bathroom mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these mirrors to replace the square ones that came with our vanity. They really gave the area some class. The size was perfect and look much better then the ones that came with our bathroom set. I like the edging around the mirror really give is a nice quality look

    Read More
    wksf July 17, 2012
  • Mirror was exactly what I wanted and as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I got rid of the "contract" mirror in our main bath and wanted something attractive for guests. These mirrors were exactly as described and fit just like I wanted.

    Read More
    jodyware March 17, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love this mirror have so many places to put it love the framless part

    Read More
    guinness2 July 7, 2011
  • Basic Round Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our newly remodeled master bathroom. They looked great when we got them out of the box, but they look really small and chintzy once on our walls. We'll be buying bigger, more substantial mirrors to replace these. This mirror is very thin and we feel like it gets lost on the wall.

    Read More
    okrunner January 5, 2010
  • elegant simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    This round mirror helped mitigate the many angles in our new bathroom design. It isn't a bold or particularly fancy piece, but it has an elegant simplicity about it. There is a very minor scratch in the concentric ring that decorates the outer edge, but the mirror itself is great.

    Read More
    michvinmar December 2, 2009
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this frameless mirror. I couldn't have found a more perfect look I wanted in my newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    kreg July 8, 2009
Sponsored Links