Today: $107.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Checkmate Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the pictures. Solid construction. So far so good.

    Read More
    elaine659 November 7, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty mirror... Fit perfectly in my bathroom

    Read More
    Ellen C. May 4, 2015
  • C Lackner
    Verified Purchase

    First one came broken & they replaced it immediately. It finished the bathroom perfectly

    Read More
    Carol L. January 22, 2015
  • Great bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The checked border gives a suggestion of a silver or gray border or overall a black-and-white effect. It is striking. It can go with any décor as it is very complementary.

    Read More
    terran October 31, 2014
  • pretty mirror, nice quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching two mirrors for my master bath . Neither HomeDepot or Lowes meet my expection. After returning oval filmsy mirrors to HomeDepot,I finally found this from Overstock and the price is much lower than Amazon.com. They are well-made quality. Packaging contains many layer foam protection. Love the mirrors and they make my bathroom with modern look.

    Read More
    heysoph June 19, 2014
  • Great reflections
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly what I had been searching for on several other websites...all to no avail. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am thrilled with it. The packaging was excellent and shipping was prompt. Couldn't be happier with the item. Will work perfectly in our vintage bathroom that has lots of small square tiles on the floor.

    Read More
    meowmama5 March 27, 2013
  • Mirror is great, BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    .......the mounting system leaves alot to be desired. The mirror comes with two metal raised bracket things that are glued on to the back of it. two screws with dry wall anchors are also provided. The first problem is with the two brackets--they are not glued on levelly!! One was just crooked enough to make hanginging this thing a real trial. I did alot of cursing, let me tell you. The drywall anchors and screws are a complete joke-no way would they hold this thing up on the wall-I ended up using a picture hanging system made by "No-Stud", which may be overkill, but better safe than picking up a jillion shards of broken mirror!. I bought 2 of these mirrors to hang over 2 vanities in our bathroom, and it was very diifficult to do, due to the unevenly glued on brackets. In the end though, they do look nice. Would have given 5 stars if the mounting hadn't been so problematic.

    Read More
    jpappleg8 March 26, 2011
  • Checkered Frame Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. Was exactly as it looks.. Adds Great Beauty to my Room. Recommend buying :)

    Read More
    rhondas1962 October 12, 2010
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to install, stable on the wall, and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    qg1009 September 30, 2010
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror for our newly renovated bathroom, done in black/grays/blues. It looks beautiful and the quality is excellent! Totally ties in the brushed nickel hardware and even the geometric "square pattern" that I used in hardware, towels, etc. I love it!

    Read More
    star9 July 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patti January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links