Today: $211.99

At other retailer: $253.95

Save $41.96 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Beveled Round Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not at all perfect
    Verified Purchase

    first mirror arrived with abraisons on it and I called and was told to box it up and send back, second one arrived somewhat better but not perfect for a mirror! very unhappy!

    Read More
    arlenb February 11, 2017
  • Round Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror for the price and was shipped perfectly protected to withstand any issues.

    Read More
    OstkUser322693 February 6, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises. Looks great. Good value.

    Read More
    ecross January 20, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Packed safely. Perfect size for my room.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. July 13, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL QUALITY MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    TRULY SOLID. I PLACED IT ON AN OTTOMAN AS A CENTER PIECE WITH CANDLES...THE REFLECTION IS MAGNIFIED AND LOOKS GRAND. GREAT MIRROR FOR THE PRICE. NO WORRY ABOUT CHIPPING AS IT IS QUITE THICK.

    Read More
    closetshopper January 14, 2014
  • Big, heavy, impactful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Haven't put it up yet, but it is well made, heavy, big and of simple design. Great in my daughter's room

    Read More
    mkbrands January 9, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a good heavy duty and quality made mirror.

    Read More
    frequentshopper2 October 6, 2013
  • Perfect vanity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my teenage daughter vanity. She loves it!

    Read More
    bronfin1 October 5, 2013
  • Frameless beveled round mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was very fast (2 days), the quality is very good and the style is exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint is that it was a little tricky to hang, as the hooks are about 1" off from each other. You need a tape measure and a thinking cap to make it hang evenly on the wall; however, once it's there it is perfect.

    Read More
    emilyvr August 9, 2013
  • Frameless Beveled Round Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this mirror and for the price also excellant!!! Nice Mirror !!

    Read More
    tempestboomer August 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely frameless circular mirror. Nice, wide beveling. Looks very classy hanging over a chest. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    seashell74 July 18, 2013
  • This is a great mirror. The price is reasonable.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shape and size of this mirror. It is being used in my bathroom.

    Read More
    jodyw08 April 3, 2013
  • perfectly round simple mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is perfect over my vintage looking sink and faucet (I bought on overstock). Exactly what I wanted, I even hung it myself, which required math!

    Read More
    zsagoogoo March 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia h. October 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bugsback August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links