Today $79.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Beveled Octagonal Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the quality is very nice

    Read More
    Carol E. October 15, 2017
  • Amazing Pacling
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about buying a mirror online; particularly the shipping. It arrived in perfect condition, wrapped in more bubble wrap than I've ever seen in one place. Kudo to the shipping department. By the way, the mirror is beautiful. Hats off all around. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Jonathan W. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful beveled octagon mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the beveled octagon mirrors to go with my new 76 inch double sink Silk Road vanity. I wanted something simple yet elegant and not overstated to accompany the vanity, these are perfect! The mirrors were packaged so incredibly well they were in a sick cardboard folder wrapped with many layers of strong bubble wrap and then placed inside heavy duty accordion-style cardboard, needless to say they are arrived in perfect condition! They are the perfect size and shape for my vanity!

    Read More
    OstkUser1024049 May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and edgy. Love it.

    Read More
    carrissima May 3, 2017
  • An excellent choice is within this item.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent bevel and clarity and overall satisfaction.

    Read More
    Richard J. January 15, 2017
  • Classic mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new bathroom mirror and love how everything turned out. It is a classic style but modern enough to look cool. Not the easiest to hang and I'm not sure how secure it is to the wall but as of now, it's ok.

    Read More
    Grace M. December 23, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Gilbert S. November 7, 2016
  • Very satisfied buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror looked even better than on line. Very nice quality

    Read More
    Linda G. September 18, 2016
  • Nice looking and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror in a powder room re-model. It has good hanging hardware on the back so can be hung vertically or horizontally and complements modern beveled mirror medicine cabinets so one can style hair and see the back of the head.

    Read More
    bege63 August 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was received extremely well-packaged and in excellent condition. It is a beautiful mirror and looks just great on my guest bedroom wall. It also weighs only about 12 pounds and doesn't need large bolts installed in the wall for hanging. For the price and quality, you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    homebody335 August 6, 2016
  • Beveled mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror was perfect. Very good quality and worth the money.

    Read More
    carolyn h. May 30, 2016
  • Slick, modern, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to a half bath in a high end condo we just finished!

    Read More
    sergiuvlad May 26, 2016
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about having a mirror shipped, but it arrived in perfect condition. The packaging was pretty neat. It was engineered to be light weight but still protective. The mirror is heavy, substantial & beautiful. I haven't hung it yet, but, wow, great value, am totally pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mom328 May 20, 2016
  • Octagon Mirror 😍
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my octagon mirror purchase I absolutely love it been looking for the right OCTAGON mirror for my master bathroom for two and a half yrs. The only thing that was disappointing was the mirror I received had a chip on the top 😢 which sucks because the mirror wasn't cheap but others than that it is perfect.

    Read More
    Maria G. April 2, 2016
  • Great Mirror, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks great in our powder room. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    canytx January 26, 2016
  • Besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and pretty!! Looked great in our bathroom, perfect size for a pedestal sink.

    Read More
    Kelli W. January 19, 2016
  • Great price, not so great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was packed very securely and arrived undamaged however the hanging hooks on the rear of the mirror were not placed in an even line making it extremely difficult to hang the mirror level.

    Read More
    Anita M. December 12, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently redid our bathroom and we're looking for a uniquely shaped mirror. We found this one and loved it but were hesitant to order online. My husband and I are so glad we did.. It arrived perfect and is beautiful in our newly remodeled powder room!

    Read More
    Angela S. December 8, 2015
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is beveled glass and is frameless. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Diane P November 3, 2015
  • Bathroom Update
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mirror when updating my half bath. It fit perfect into the small room and enhanced the look and feel of the room.

    Read More
    mebear October 27, 2015