Today $133.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Aldo Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived in perfect condition and was exactly what I was expecting. The hanging hardware was not as substantial as I thought it should be so I used my own but I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    molleymox1 June 29, 2010
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality mirror with good detail. Looks great in our small bathroom. Definitely a cut above the standard mirrors from the big box stores.

    Read More
    raleighnc27613 November 30, 2011
  • missthursday
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two mirrors for a bath remodel. They are clean. modern and look beautiful in my new bathroom. The price was great compared to anything in the stores around town. I would definitely recommend them for an elegant look.

    Read More
    missthursday October 19, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these mirrors for my master bath. They look great on the wall. We did have to purchase different mounting brackets. The ones delivered with the mirrors were very cheap looking and we did not want to chance the mirrors falling. They are well worth the money though. I have never been dissapointed with anything purchased from overstock.

    Read More
    lball1234 October 16, 2009
  • Wonderful replacement for a medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this mirror and never looked back. Beautifully beveled with excellent quality reflection.

    Read More
    liusea May 16, 2014
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews about this product and decided to go for it. I usually shop at the stores where I can see the products quality and these mirrors were such a great deal and quality. I used those mirrors for the wall where my new vanity was built. After many years I now have two sinks and his and her mirrors. They add elegance to the whole project.

    Read More
    lepotica44 December 13, 2013
  • Good looking oval mirror for daughter bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This compliments very well with all other accessories for oil-rubbed bronze theme bathroom.

    Read More
    nandella September 30, 2013
  • Aldo Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. I had to wait a bit because it was sold out. It was sold out at all the other sites I visited. Overstock had the best price. It was worth waiting for. It has a very clean and classic look. The quality is excellent. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mcolon618 April 9, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two mirrors and centered them each above a sink. They look beautiful!!!! They changed the entire look of the bathroom, so much so that now I will have to get a better light fixture. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    ilster January 17, 2013
  • My bad
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice mirror, just larger than I expected for a small half bath. The measurements give are correct, so the error wasn't with overstock :). I'll use it somewhere else in the house.

    Read More
    oracleofiowa April 18, 2012
  • Frameless Aldo Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived promptly in perfect condition, it was well wrapped. It is beautiful and adds character to our new bathroom. The bevelled edge adds charm to the mirror which is also reflected in the photc shown in the website. I was surprised at the time it took to arrive in Australia. Although the postage was high but it was worth the while. Thanks.

    Read More
    siake1 October 25, 2011
  • Oval Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We have a short wall that covers the side of our refrigerator. It is visible from the front door, and makes for a dramatic eye pleaser when anyone comes into our home. Mounting was easy and it manages to stay centered very well.

    Read More
    madformaui October 15, 2009
  • Purchaser of 2 mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors look great and arrived as advertised. The only issue is the method of attachment to the wall. If hanging vertically, there should be 2 side by side brackets rather than 1 up and 1 down to more evenly distribute the stress and improve balance.

    Read More
    Jim P. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these mirrors for a new bathroom. The beveled edges around the mirror are a beautiful feature. They look wonderful in my new bathroom.

    Read More
    beachcove45 June 9, 2014
  • This mirror is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when my mirrors arrived. I ordered two, since I was hanging them on the walls above my two bathroom sinks. We had just remodeled our bathroom, and my backsplash was white subway tile, so I needed a frameless mirror. This Aldo Wall Mirror is elegant, and just "makes" my bathroom beautiful. I had shopped all over our city, and also "on-line". This mirror was very economical for its quality! The mirror came with all the appropriate hardware to hang, and it was packed great so there was no damage. I was also thrilled that it arrived in a very timely manner!

    Read More
    purdy52 June 9, 2014
  • Frameless Aldo Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our bathroom. It is beautiful and looks more expensive than it was. Very good quality.

    Read More
    trosanne October 22, 2013
  • Perfect for the vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror was everything I was expecting it to be. Have not hung it yet but I think it will be perfect above my vanity. Simple and elegant.

    Read More
    katiec01 October 10, 2013
  • Great Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mirror for our master bathroom. Received extremely fast. Very happy with the mirror. Looks great, good quality mirror. We then ordered another for our main bathroom since we were so happy with it.

    Read More
    howard38 August 17, 2013
  • Lovely Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely mirror that I'm using in my small master bath - Received it in perfect condition

    Read More
    lynkah May 6, 2013
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror! Looks very modern and sleeked. Arrived well packaged and was easy to hang.

    Read More
    robin1920 April 11, 2013
Sponsored Links