Today: $127.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frameless Aldo Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this mirror, softens up the vanity that I bought

    Read More
    Julie O. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror that will suit any room, any decor. Quality and style for an affordable price!

    Read More
    Mary J. March 11, 2017
  • Frameless Aldo Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 for our bathroom remodel. Great quality! Love the bevels!

    Read More
    Patricia Q. January 7, 2017
  • NICE FRAMELESS WALL MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these as part of our bathroom remodel project. We like them; however, we weren't not aware that the edges of the mirrors have beveled glass edges - little semi-circle bevels all the way around the mirror. At first I wasn't sure I liked it because of that feature but you can't notice it that much when they hang on the wall. If you want a clean oval mirror without any bevels this may not be the one to choose.

    Read More
    arkgardener December 30, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    looks expensive but not expensive

    Read More
    ROMEO M. November 8, 2016
  • Wonderful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are very different from the traditional framed boxy mirrors. I love the shape. there is a slight scallop detail around the edges which is very nice.

    Read More
    cristy789 August 17, 2016
  • Adds a touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced our huge bathroom mirror with two of these and it makes such a difference.

    Read More
    Susan H. June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty mirror! It is strong and weighty, not a flimsy mirror. It adds so much to your bathroom. Wouldn't give up mine for anything!

    Read More
    wbsimb June 11, 2016
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get a mirror that was flat for our small basement bathroom to fit the light fixture I picked. This worked perfect. It actually made the light I got look so much better.

    Read More
    Julie L. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two to compliment my 60" wide vanity -- Perfect sizing! Looks simple but elegant!

    Read More
    schmec5 April 26, 2016
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my new frameless shower door

    Read More
    Roger H. April 10, 2016
  • Perfect mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our master bath remodel. They were perfect. Great price and great product.

    Read More
    djhmd March 10, 2016
  • Purchaser of 2 mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors look great and arrived as advertised. The only issue is the method of attachment to the wall. If hanging vertically, there should be 2 side by side brackets rather than 1 up and 1 down to more evenly distribute the stress and improve balance.

    Read More
    Jim P. February 11, 2016
  • Nice!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this Frameless Aldo Wall Mirror for the powder room & looks perfect. The scallop-beveled edges are very subtle but are an added sophisticated touch. Ordered on 1/27 & arrived today 1/30!! It came securely packaged with no damage. Extremely pleased with the product as well as Overstock's handling of my order.

    Read More
    reserved January 30, 2016
  • Very handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely. Arrived quickly and we'll wrapped. Looks great on the wall

    Read More
    beadyida December 1, 2015
  • Simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the beveled edge. Easy to hang. Looks great in my girls' bathroom!

    Read More
    Darcy P. November 15, 2015
  • Detailed mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Is lacking in detail. Hard to see, it otherwise okay.

    Read More
    Pamela S. November 10, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I now have two of these mirrors I loved it so much! Very high quality. Very heavy. No flaws gives my room just the look I was looking for!

    Read More
    hikngrl September 7, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Murrow. Had to have someone hang it for us but it's really nice.

    Read More
    sbff June 30, 2015
  • Exactly what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around town for a mirror to go above the vanity in our remodeled guest bathroom but the cost of anything decent led me to look online. This frameless mirror with a beveled detail is really beautiful and worth more than the cost I paid. Love it.

    Read More
    lmaretired June 22, 2015
Sponsored Links