Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Framed Fish Large 24-inch Floor Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition for casual living
    Verified Purchase

    I got them for extra seating, wasn't sure they would be used but I liked the fish theme. My young granddaughters throw these on the floor of the beach cabin and use them to build forts, beds and to spread out for family movie time.

    Read More
    tinrinnie May 8, 2015
  • Good quality meant to be used.
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this brand again. Quality durable fabric. Great for the tough little people as floor cushions as well as my daybed.

    Read More
    clsbaltimore58 December 4, 2012
  • Great large pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these floor pillows! Was very pleased when taking them out of box. Green fairly true to website pic. Pillows are filled nicely, they should wear well hopefully. I am using these 24 inch floor pillows as back cushions on wicker furniture. I actually placed an order for a third one because I was so pleased. Would have given 5 star rating, but one pillow was received with a "pulled" thread right in the center of one side. Thread is still attached and about 8/9 inches long. Plan to ask for replacement. Scared to cut thread, possibly make hole. I am planning to use these outdoors and treat with 303 high tech fabric guard and hoping this water repellant works well, but for $$$ bucks each, if it doesn't work, not a large sum down the drain. Much cheaper than outdoor cushions! I'm an avid O.co shopper:)

    Read More
    wannabgardener April 2, 2012
  • Made in USA!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my house on a lake. Sets decor without being too kitschy. Great if your back needs to be further away from the back of the couch for your feet to touch floor.

    Read More
    corinne62 August 10, 2011
  • Love thses pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better in person. High quality fabric.

    Read More
    liddiebit1 July 5, 2011
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect for our lake house den. They are very sturdy and will endure the kids and pets. I am using them as floor pillows for extra "seating". They are a great price.

    Read More
    katjor April 20, 2011
  • Big beautiful fish pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Made my Honey Happy when he saw the fish and they are pretty enough that I will be proud of them too. Using them for couch cushions. Wish there was a place to get that material to make curtains etc with. More of a charcoal black then a true black - goes perefct with the charcoal klick klack cover!

    Read More
    cinzd April 14, 2011
  • big fish pillows

    I wasn't sure that I wanted these, but, to my surprise, my husband really liked them. When they came, they were bigger that I expected and fit right in with the decor of our log house. Pillows are large. I have three of them and they can be used as an accent across the headboard of a king size bed or on any chair or just on the rug to lay on while watching tv. Nice purchase, reasonable cost. True to color on web. And, the hubby likes them.

    Read More
    northwoodswoman November 13, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved a pair of the black ones and i am so thrilled i am going to buy another pair!!!

    Read More
    luminature September 13, 2010
  • 24" Fish Floor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the green ones for myself and they looked fantastic when they arrived, good value, pillows were nice and full. The black ones looked prettier but would not have gone with my furniture. Well - my brother-in-law took one look at them and decided he wanted a pair too! so he ordered the black ones - they arrived yesterday and look great! I can't wait for him to see them. I hope they hold up well - for a long long time. would love to know the manufacturer of the fabric as I realized yesterday that they are the same fish and script from smaller off white pillows I bought 10 years ago from Target or Kohl's . . . would love to have access to the fabric company.

    Read More
    lovtofish June 6, 2010
  • Framed Fish Large 24 inch Floor Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the Framed Fish Pillows! I bought five pillows for my oversized couch! They matched my couch perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone that has a fisherman in the house!

    Read More
    sommerl August 13, 2009
  • Framed Fish 24 inch pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The Fish pillow is beautiful and fits the Rattan chair perfect. Color is a dark green more than aqua. A great buy and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    sagirl60 April 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trijea October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links