Today $65.49

MSRP: $99.95

Save $34.46 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Framed Art Print The Great Wave off the Coast of Kanagawa, 1831 by Katsushika Hokusai 38 x 26-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Great Wave
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for me, for my house.

    Read More
    William D. November 2, 2017
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and finish. Detailing is very good. Recommended.

    Read More
    Anthony F. August 31, 2017
  • Peaceful Waters
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. The art came very well protected. There were huuuuuge staples in the outer packaging. Be careful when removing! Don't hurt yourself. The art itself is very nice. The gel coat adds a nice touch. The frame has a small flaw, but luckily it is at the bottom where no one will hopefully ever notice (but me).

    Read More
    Molly D. March 10, 2017
  • Love this print!!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted this print, and finally bought it... and put in my workout room... Really like the gel coating...

    Read More
    rk1973 November 11, 2016
  • Great picture but cheap framing
    Verified Purchase

    There are some staples in the frame that I believe are supposed to be behind the picture. Instead one is on top of picture and is visible. I cant do anything with it without damaging print. :(

    Read More
    susu99 June 25, 2016
  • Love this picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was well packaged. The image is crisp and contemporary, and the texture on the surface is great. It is large and interesting enough such that it should be the only art on a large wall.

    Read More
    Robert M. November 1, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Received art and it was packaged very well. This was a gift and everyone really like the quality of the print and frame. Great shipping time also.

    Read More
    orf2012 August 17, 2015
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my brother. He loved it and it looked great in his apartment.

    Read More
    Rachel April 27, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please to get this art. It came ready to hang and looks much more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    jjgator August 6, 2012
  • "The Great Wave off the Coast..." Framed Art Print
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend purchased this art print. When it arrived at home we couldn't be more happier! It's beautiful and very detailed. We just moved into our new home, so for now we hanged it up in our guest restroom. Maybe we be moving it to our office room instead? LOL

    Read More
    rockabillygal13 February 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erik G. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    micahmox May 12, 2016