| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $34.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frafra Mask , Handmade in Ghana

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • myrnalovetodecorate
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking hand crafted.Substantial size.Ordering more for my collection.

    Read More
    Myrna B. February 3, 2017
  • Art for Arts Sake
    Verified Purchase

    This piece brings my dining room to life!!!

    Read More
    k0mahome January 19, 2017
  • Muslim
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and I'm satisfied with the outcome.

    Read More
    Eric W. September 29, 2016
  • LaMichael
    Verified Purchase

    My first mask purchase nice size real hand made very nicely done

    Read More
    LaMichael B. July 14, 2016
  • Good mask
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to go with others that I have on one wall. It is very well made and looks good with the other pieces I bought.

    Read More
    ejoycesmith April 19, 2016
  • VIP Concierge
    Verified Purchase

    Love all my masks.. Smaller than I thought but fits well on my wall with other masks and prints.

    Read More
    moscato1 January 5, 2016
  • Farrah Mask
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic looking. Everyone who visits and sees it thinks I paid hundreds for it! Lovely piece

    Read More
    TRUGAL December 27, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mask. The rich color and details are amazing!

    Read More
    kristine s. November 6, 2015
  • Mickey
    Verified Purchase

    Mask is hanging on the wall in our African room, love it.

    Read More
    MickeyD513 May 9, 2015
  • mask
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I expected

    Read More
    otilia h. April 11, 2015
  • barely meets size expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mask but in small size appeared larger on site barely meets my size qualification to hang on my accent wall

    Read More
    sassy522 December 6, 2014
  • Handcrafted. Much Depends on the WInd.
    Verified Purchase

    If every customer received a mask that looks identical to the one in the photo, this review would've turned out differently. But these are hand-made masks, and they're not slapped together on an assembly line. This is good to a certain extent because it allows people around the globe to share their talents and crafts with us and, hopefully, be compensated fairly. The first mask I received was not finished. Their was a chunk of wood missing from its eye, and that "V" pattern you see on its forehead was mostly incomplete. I returned it for a second mask which was much more to my liking. Yes, there were still small variations that set it apart from what I saw on Overstock's site, but it was good enough. If you order any of these masks or other products, please understand that the Overstock photo is likely a perfect example. What you receive in the mail most likely won't look like what you see online. But that's okay with me. As long as the item isn't damaged or half-worked, I'll accept the little variations and inconsistencies. I believe any item that's hand-crafted will likely exhibit these shortcomings.

    Read More
    OldScribe2014 November 5, 2014
  • FF Mask
    Verified Purchase

    This mask started my collection. Now I have 13 different masks.. The detailing is stunning. It's amazing what people can do with their hands.

    Read More
    chirack6 September 23, 2014
  • reconmend this masks to anyone
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, color features, very pleased, packaged securly

    Read More
    aquanetta May 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mask I love the detail and the brass adds a nice touch.

    Read More
    ginfreeze April 16, 2014
  • Nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mask and fits well in a safari theme.

    Read More
    oldgringo235 January 5, 2014
  • Frafra Mask
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my collection. Finish is well done (color, smoothness, precise carving). Great value.

    Read More
    redrosz1 December 4, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a nice addition to my collection of african artwork. It is as it looks in the picture, as far as the carving. The color is brighter and richer than the picture. Because of the glare on the picture, it is hard to see the detail around the nose, and the mouth is not visible. If you collect african masks, this is a nice piece to add to your collection. You will be happy you did!

    Read More
    deborha April 25, 2013
  • Frafra Mask (Ghana)
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mask, excellent quality!! fit perfectly on my wall! Blends with my other masks, and pictures.

    Read More
    flowergirl5th January 28, 2012
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a few of the Ghana masks.. This is probably my favorite. It's a great size and well made.. Color is a little darker than the picture but it's a great piece.

    Read More
    superman242424 November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links