Today: $22.56
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fox Tapestry Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and very nice looking. I was suprised. They seem to hold up very well.

    Read More
    ekj35 February 5, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    The fox design is very pleasing, and I love that it is on both sides of the pillow.

    Read More
    maryiowa February 16, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly amazing pillow. I am really happy with them. I wish they came in owl! The only warning is that they are not very soft - like you don't want to put your face on them. But they totally work...especially with another patterned pillow.

    Read More
    marisathepizza December 3, 2012
  • NICE PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    This is very attractive set of pillows. They look nice with my decor wich is the lodge look.

    Read More
    pattie60 November 21, 2012
  • super nice item for us Fox collectors!
    Verified Purchase

    Every Christmas I am on the lookout for Fox items for brothers, sister-in-laws with us having the last name Fox.... the 4 pillows I purchased were just perfect for this year!

    Read More
    khfox November 14, 2012
  • adorable but not great material
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are adorable and the image is on both sides but the material isn't the best....dog hair really sticks to the material :/

    Read More
    annabug666 November 6, 2012
  • High Quality with a Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    These fox pillows are fantastic!! They go perfect on my couch and I love them. The fox is printed on both sides, which makes these pillows even better. They are high quality for a low cost. Nice and comfortable too! I would highly recommend these pillows for purchase.

    Read More
    jenkins11 September 5, 2012
  • Ok pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are actually nice, but not really what I thought they would be. The green is a little too green, and the stitching really looks machine made.

    Read More
    grayson4 August 4, 2011
  • Fox tapestry pillows
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the pillows. Used them in our woodland vacation home on our grandchildren's beds. Liked them so much, after the kids left, I transferred the pillows to our entry foyer bench!

    Read More
    bon567 July 16, 2011
  • Fox Tapestry throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful and they go so well with my "Hunt Theme" I was so pleased that they look even better than expected.

    Read More
    kre8tivart July 12, 2011
  • Scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok, altho a little bright, but not at all comfortable. Don't get it if you like to cuddle with pillows.

    Read More
    erobbins July 20, 2010
  • a great find!
    Verified Purchase

    i love my fox tapestry pillows! they are printed on both sides of the pillow so in case of stain they can be flipped! i am a total big collector of fox prints and figures that they go perfectly in my home.

    Read More
    sailorsaturn November 28, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exceptionally nice. I bought them for my fox collector friends and I know they are just going to love them. The fox picture is on both sides of each pillow which is such a bonus!

    Read More
    srj16 November 14, 2009
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are adorable! Nice size, well made and substantial in weight. They look great in our bay window.

    Read More
    overstocker66 October 29, 2009
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with these pillows. They are well constructed, fluffy and look just like the picture. My favorite part is, the fox is on both sides of the pillow. Overstock.com has yet to be a disappointment. Thank you!

    Read More
    14peace September 11, 2009
Sponsored Links