Today $99.99

Was: $105.99

Save $6.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Four-light Chrome/ Crystal Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for master bath remodel. gives great light and looks great.

    Read More
    delraygrandma October 16, 2017
  • Glamourous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these lights for my bathroom remodel. They look amazing next to the white trim and dark gray walls. I love seeing the sparkles on the wall when they are on.

    Read More
    Rachael H. October 12, 2017
  • Crystal wall sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Perfect in our hall bath.

    Read More
    Delores S. October 12, 2017
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful crystals! Classed up my master bath make over and give out plenty of light. Made well but you will need a little time to hang the crystal strands ahead of time especially if you hire an electrician.

    Read More
    Donna E. October 10, 2017
  • Beautiful light!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my bathrooms and replaced the old boring sconces with these beautiful lights with crystals. Looks stunning and was easy to install!

    Read More
    DESTINY B. October 10, 2017
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Item was delivered on schedule. Putting crystals on was tedious but not hard. Gorgeous fixture for the price. Carpenter is installing this evening. I plan on putting It on a dimmer switch. All pieces were packaged well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jada M. October 10, 2017
  • Four light chrome fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light is really gorgeous. You must hang each crystal strand but the finish look is breathtaking and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    Linda H. October 1, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these lights one over each vanity in the master bath. Everyone who has seen them loves them. They were the perfect choice

    Read More
    Janet C. October 1, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    it is an excellent stuff, looks more expensive than it is

    Read More
    Natalie September 29, 2017
  • Bath room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my modern bath room

    Read More
    Misha September 22, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than pictured. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Kernovia R. September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks amazing over my sink the crystals are so pretty everyone gives me compliments

    Read More
    Georgianne C. September 14, 2017
  • Four-light Chrome/ Crystal Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice wall sconce. I was looking for something with a modern look for our smaller bathroom and this was perfect. Looks just like in the pictures and shipping was fast. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. September 5, 2017
  • Bling Bar lights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these to go over my mirrors in the bathroom. They match the ceiling light I purchased as well. You do have to put the crystals on yourself but well worth the effort considering the price. I wished I could show a photo but don't know how! These light bars provide great lighting over the mirrors. I would purchase them again and again. Very fast delivery. If you want bling in your bathroom these are the lights for you. All of my friends feel in love with the overall look! Thanks, overstock!

    Read More
    Penny W. August 23, 2017
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this light! Very glam! The crystals took a few minutes to attach but not too long. Very easy to install. We paired with the virtu 60-inch vanity

    Read More
    gooddealshighendlook August 18, 2017
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GUEST BATHROOM, LOTS OF LIGHT AND SPARKLE

    Read More
    divadiamonds August 3, 2017
  • great lighting for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in a guest bath and they made a huge difference. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Stacy T. July 29, 2017
  • Great for a girls bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's bathroom and it gives the bathroom a glamorous girly feel!

    Read More
    Michael P. July 25, 2017
  • ilikebling
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this sconce. It was exactly the look I wanted.

    Read More
    nanaofpinehurst July 23, 2017
  • Delicate yet not too feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Don't pass on these lights, upscale look, refreshes any bathroom décor.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 21, 2017