Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $95.39

Was: $105.99

Save $10.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Four-light Chrome/ Crystal Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GUEST BATHROOM, LOTS OF LIGHT AND SPARKLE

    Read More
    divadiamonds August 3, 2017
  • great lighting for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in a guest bath and they made a huge difference. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Stacy T. July 29, 2017
  • Great for a girls bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's bathroom and it gives the bathroom a glamorous girly feel!

    Read More
    Michael P. July 25, 2017
  • ilikebling
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this sconce. It was exactly the look I wanted.

    Read More
    nanaofpinehurst July 23, 2017
  • Delicate yet not too feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Don't pass on these lights, upscale look, refreshes any bathroom décor.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 21, 2017
  • They look high end
    Verified Purchase

    I've put these in our bathrooms and they are so pretty.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my daughters bath. Look more exoensive then they were.

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. July 9, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and sparkly like mini chandeliers.

    Read More
    laur June 29, 2017
  • Four-light Chrome/ Crystal Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this light not your typical bathroom vanity light. The crystals where not difficult to put on. We haven't installed it yet so I can't say much more about it.

    Read More
    Kim L. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. June 21, 2017
  • Honeybee56
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is excellent quality. And was not difficult to install. The crystals were a little time consuming but the finished product is well worth it. I used daylight bulbs which makes the crystals sparkle even more.

    Read More
    Joann H. June 16, 2017
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed like a beautiful piece,but we received a defective one

    Read More
    Simone L. June 15, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light for my remodeled bath. Many compliments. Very elegant; not too girly.

    Read More
    otodermie123 June 13, 2017
  • Show stopper!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is just beautiful. I agonized bit before buying, but took the dive and am so glad that I did. This light is so much better than what you see in the pictures. Somehow manages to be both modern and glamorous at the same time. It's very bright, so no need for extra lighting for makeup. I have had many compliments. If you're on the fence, just get it!

    Read More
    Diane B. June 11, 2017
  • Lots of bling but lots of time puttung together.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bling but lots of time puttung together. Provides plenty of light to the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1160308 June 7, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    received the product and was very happy with it. Makes the bathroom look very professional.

    Read More
    ALLEN V. June 7, 2017
  • Pretty lights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lights are very pretty however, they seem a little fragile. I ended up returning them due to the size being too small for the area I needed them for.

    Read More
    Paige B. June 2, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these add a touch of glam to my master bath while maintaining the very modern and minimalist theme of my whole home. i'm thrilled with them.

    Read More
    Shannon K. June 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous Wall light
    Verified Purchase

    amazing quality, love the crystals, looking forward to install it

    Read More
    OstkUser704327 May 30, 2017
  • A touch of glam!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and came in good condition. Only wish it had a linger face plate, bite they both look great in my master bath.

    Read More
    OstkUser45130 May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links