Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Four-light Chrome/ Crystal Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice fixture, very modern. Had many compliments

    Read More
    Rajendra T. April 26, 2017
  • Just the right amount of bling!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love this light for my bathroom. Real glass, easy to assemble and my husband installed it. I'm received a lot of compliments on this light. Very different, not standard lighting that you find in DYI stores. Paired it with matching ceiling light.

    Read More
    nancy1010 April 23, 2017
  • Spruced up our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy way to make a bathroom more modern and interesting. Easy to install and gives off a good amount of light

    Read More
    ChicagoLady April 23, 2017
  • bathroom light - awesome
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    we use this light in our main bathroom and it looks rich and grand. the brightness is perfect and the crystals beam all over the bathroom. the light is very long which is great for our long vanity.

    Read More
    rajesh g. April 21, 2017
  • pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    IT adds a a great look to my bathroom.

    Read More
    binkjo April 21, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture in my shabby chic bathroom; I get soo many compliments. I use LED bulbs and the lighting is perfect.

    Read More
    Maryann C. April 20, 2017
  • Perfect for over a vanity
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Hung this with the coordinating ceiling chandelier and it looks awesome! The crystals took some time to attach but it was worth it in the end!

    Read More
    OstkUser1090542 April 16, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL LIGHT FIXTURE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    SO beautiful and easy to hang.Looks great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    santini11 April 13, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap,not really worth money. You could get a much nicer light form local home improvement store for cheaper,and without the terrible return policy I didn't read very well prior.

    Read More
    louise r. April 10, 2017
  • Bathroom lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful great light and easy installation hanging crystals takes some time but worth it

    Read More
    Pamela J. March 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Little bit of work putting this together

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have not hung these as of yet because my house is not finished. I cannot wait to hang them, they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Sandy S. March 9, 2017
  • Bathroom fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Parts and holes missing and didn't line up. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Cassandra W. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Best lighting purchase I've made. Looks great in our powder room.

    Read More
    Leslie M. March 7, 2017
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    Simple elegance and not too flashy

    Read More
    Cinda M. February 24, 2017
  • regal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way these look in my master bath

    Read More
    Jeff E. February 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. It is a really beautiful piece that looks like it cost A LOT more than it did. Easy to put together. I had 2 people putting on the strands of crystals and it took them maybe 20min. Would buy again without a doubt.

    Read More
    OstkUser779154 February 21, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy. We have them in our bathroom and it totally changes the ambiance. It makes the bathroom look expensive and luxurious.

    Read More
    Katherine R. February 16, 2017
  • A Bit of Glitz
    Verified Purchase

    These look fabulous in my renovated bathroom. We put two four-light sconces together above the double sink. It adds that bit of glitz that makes the room functional and beautiful!

    Read More
    Ann C. February 8, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and very elegant. Looks good in master bathroom. The screw does not get very tight when securing to the wall so the bar might sometimes lean slightly down or up, most people would not even notice but since I am OCD I go ahead and readjust to make sure the bar is always 100% horizontal with the leveler. We also used a coupon and for the price it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Edita A. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links