Today: $269.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Four-drawer Dresser Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darling Dresser for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so adorable and smaller than i'd like, but again, it's a child's dresser. Love the color and is made in america. Very durable as well

    Read More
    Theforestj June 20, 2017
  • ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTION Sheet MISSING!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, however, the absence of an Assembly Instruction sheet is troubling, and the LITE packaging of small parts, i.e.: screws, drawer knobs/pulls, which tore open and one small screw was lost, should be corrected.

    Read More
    sdcaller71 May 14, 2014
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is everything I wanted. I needed a narrow, dark-wood, above average height piece to put under my bedroom TV (to hold the cable box etc). It looks nice, it was a great price, and it came assembled. The box it comes in is absolutely huge, awkward, and very heavy. We took the piece out before taking it upstairs for that reason. You get what you pay for, of course. Some wood edges are not well-sanded, the drawers are small because of the dimensions, and they smell like whatever wood was used to make it. Honestly, it's not a great scent. I would recommend getting potpourri bags or drawer inserts that add a scent you prefer. Otherwise you kind of smell like a tree - assuming you store clothes in here.

    Read More
    nicqui May 9, 2014
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is for our guest bedroom. We also purchased the night stand. The quality is really good for the price. It came within a week, which was amazing. All we had to put together was to screw on the drawer handles. Drawers slide well. We really like it! I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    happygirl334 March 27, 2014
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    This chest of drawer does its job to hold some extra clothes in my son's room. It appears sturdy, only time will tell if it holds up. I wish the drawers were deeper. The cherry was also darker than what I was expecting, but I will keep it nevertheless.

    Read More
    iggydan9 March 19, 2014
  • Dresser Review
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of this dresser is not well built. Very flimsy and will not hold up well. Drawers are placed on thin rails that barely hold the weight of the drawers. The shipping was quick and FREE!

    Read More
    tycorhan March 17, 2014
  • Dont Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Well other then the product being banged up and just left at my drive way without any warning, when i opened the packaging the product was larger then i expected and hand a hole AN ACTUAL HOLE in the bottom drawer I have had issues already with overstock in the shipment for this item but was smoothed over due to one of their Angela who actually cared enough to fix the mistake but this is over kill.

    Read More
    lmaalin March 3, 2014
  • 4 Drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly as pictured. Was extremely well packed and you only had to put the knobs on the drawers. Made in the USA.

    Read More
    gerry17 February 18, 2014
  • Four drawer dresser chest
    Verified Purchase

    looked better in person than on picture and arrived in great condition

    Read More
    mrssherry1 February 6, 2014
  • WHAT A GREAT PRICE!!

    IT WAS ASMALLER THAN I EXPECTED IT TO BE , BUT IT CAME ON TIME , WITH NO IMPERFECTIONS, AND IT FITS VERY WELL WITH THE REST OF MY FURNITURE

    Read More
    flojoe55 February 5, 2014
  • Not fine furniture, but it serves the purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a bedroom in a small apartment. It arrived undamaged, lots of heavy duty packaging. It is not, however, completely assembled as the description says. For some reason 3 of the drawers lacked a glide mechanism on one side, though they were loose in the box. A small bag of hardware contained screws and drawer handles. There were no instructions of any sort, but a list of the hardware. We had to figure out the drawer glides by looking at the ones on the drawers, as the 3 drawers all had one each. Nothing was necessary except to press fit the glide mechanism onto the side of the drawer. Don't know if this was a missed step in manufacturing or a deliberate way to ship the piece. Don't see any advantage to not installing them at the factory. The handles all were installed easily. There is a "safety" clip to keep it from tipping when used by a child, but this is rather flimsy and don't see how it would help at all. Once it is all put together, it looks nice, seems well made, and will certainly hold the clothes that need to go in it.

    Read More
    jdqqva9 July 29, 2013
  • excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this dresser. The quality is excellent for the price. I was very surprised it came shipped to the house already assembled.

    Read More
    lisaandjon July 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    erbiumfiber February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deenmom April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links