Starting at: $108.16
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Four-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Closet dressers
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for extra storage in our closet, they serve their purpose

    Read More
    Yolanda D. December 15, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of furniture easy instructions sturdy

    Read More
    howard m. December 2, 2016
  • Much smaller than looks on picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not large enough for sharing in kids rooms

    Read More
    Anna W. October 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy ylto put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    MNKAYCEE September 5, 2016
  • Chester draws
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size not to big it was for a small room. Don't like the plastic guides for draws but they seem to work fine. But for less than 100 bucks need I say more

    Read More
    Mark F. August 30, 2016
  • Not the best, needed modification to be acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be wood, but, of course, it's wood product. Scary to see all the parts when I opened it. Cut and trashed drawer stops without realizing what they were. Assembled slowly over a few days. Drawer faces would not lie down flat, and I got a strong male friend to help me. He did the best he could. I am using art acrylic medium as filler, since it does not matter I think it is acceptable now. Okay for the price.

    Read More
    texpatti August 25, 2016
  • ashawinfl
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these dressers. My husband was able to put them together in about an hour for each. The quality is as expected, and thankfully all the assembly holes matched up. One problem was that none of the pieces were labeled so it took some creative thinking. Over all a good product for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser230600 June 10, 2016
  • Bad bargin
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible I got this ptoduct and it was a mess pieces missing and it was never able to put together because all the pieces weren't in the box. Plus it's much smaller than the picture. Wasteofmoney.

    Read More
    suzanne s. May 10, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from Overstock. Not too difficult to assemble either!

    Read More
    Dana H. April 26, 2016
  • Crappy quality
    Verified Purchase

    The materials used are very cheap and the drawers open hard.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. April 20, 2016
  • Good Little dresser for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little dresser for the price. The quality is not so bad. It was easy to put together, and it actually works pretty good. It looks nice and once we replaced the plastic drawer pulls, it looks really nice.

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 18, 2016
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were a little unclear and confusing. Once I managed to figure it out assembly went smooth. Looks alot mote expensive than it was!

    Read More
    Samantha G. March 18, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you paid for. It is a particle board dresser with plastic knobs. It was generally pretty easy to assemble. The drawers stick a little but it is no big deal. The overall look is nice and even though the knobs are plastic they look pretty fitting for the dresser

    Read More
    Alyssa B. March 17, 2016
  • chest
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and sturdy, I like the color

    Read More
    regina March 14, 2016
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for a while. It was a little difficult to put together. Some pieces didn't work well for example the knobs didn't fit the screws it came with and said to use. I opted to use some prettier ones instead of the plastic ones it came with. This was for my kids clothes and it does the job. Its not falling apart and its been almost a year so I'm happy.

    Read More
    Temeka G. February 17, 2016
  • Poor quality and came with broken pieces
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this dresser is very poor. The top piece of the dresser came broken when it was delivered and had to be replaced. It only comes with a half backer, which means half of the back is exposed and you can see the contents inside your drawers.

    Read More
    Po Shan F. February 2, 2016
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    Very fragile, drawers feel like they might fall apart when you open them..I purchased the dark brown/black one,looks good in my guest room.

    Read More
    Savi W. January 30, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Hated it! Returned immediately.

    Read More
    Dannette S. December 31, 2015
  • Fine for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go in my closet for socks/underwear, etc. They are a step up from cardboard, but the price is right. As long as you understand what they are, they are great.

    Read More
    shopneverdrop December 29, 2015
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This item was complete garbage. We had to give it away as it did not meet our standards. We will not purchase furniture from overstock again or anything else for that matter.

    Read More
    Martin P. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links