Starting at: $108.16
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Four-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • don't buy

    I bought a few of these dressers because they were the best price I could find, I thought I got a good deal, but after having had them for awhile I regret not spending a little extra money. I cannot count how many times I have had to glue the drawers back together, they constantly fall apart and the wood has broken on many of them. Don't waste money on these pieces of junk.

    Read More
    amyb74 February 20, 2007
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking everywhere for a white dresser for my nursery, I found this one and thought that it was what I was looking for. I knew from the price that it would not be great quality but I didnt think it would be JUNK! It is no better than cardboard. I would not recommed this product to anyone. I wish that I had read the reviews before I ordered! DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    phale16 April 17, 2007
  • CHEAP AND TROUBLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT IS CHEAP AND LOOKS NOTHING LIKE IT'S ADVERTISIED ONLINE AND I WOULD NOT EVER ORDER ANOTHER PRODUCT LIKE THIS FROM THIS COMPANY!

    Read More
    sharella September 15, 2006
  • DIVA19632002
    Verified Purchase

    The dresses was scratched and the paint chipped off in a lot of places. Assembly would have been easy if the parts came labeled the way they were supposed to be. Not one part had a letter on it to match instructions.

    Read More
    diva19632002 September 14, 2006
  • quality could have been a little better for the money. had to buy a second one because drawer space was a little small. nice dressers but could be a little cheaper in price

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cheapest product that O has. I bought two and put one together. During the assembly, the thing was falling apart. I didn't even open the other box and returned it right away. Do not waste your time or money.

    Read More
    Sangeeta G. February 2, 2007
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    5 million parts, vague instructions, very poor quality

    Read More
    karinln44 September 26, 2011
  • fantastic find
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of the dresser; very sturdy and easy to assemble. The drawers were a little more shallow than I preferred, but it will suffice. It has a good clean look to it and looks great in baby's room. I plan to stencil bugs on it to match baby's decor.

    Read More
    Susan L. B. September 11, 2006
  • Looks cute in my apartment, not a bad deal for the money - considering furniture is so expensive! The drawers could be a little bigger though, I can't fit a ton of stuff in there. But for the most part, I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Poor quality overall and the drawers are very difficult to open and close.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This fell apart after one week.

    Read More
    Kimberlee P. August 14, 2016
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Great dresser for the price.

    Read More
    Cortni D. June 18, 2017
  • Exactly as Promised
    Verified Purchase

    The chest of drawers was received on time, was easy to assemble due to clear drawings and explainations.

    Read More
    David O. May 23, 2017
  • Drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great for my room and matches my bed bought right here! Affordable on a student budget!

    Read More
    Harrison N. May 10, 2017
  • Nice on the outside, weak on the inside
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Easy to built, fast arrival, looks nice, nice thick outsides Cons: Barely holds any clothes without the shelves sinking in, not easily movable, not meant for heavy clothes (e.g. jeans, jackets, sweaters)

    Read More
    Lisa L. May 3, 2017
  • Nice Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice four drawer chest. Worth the price

    Read More
    DANITA H. April 17, 2017
  • Absolutely Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is a horrible dresser, Do not buy. Cheap materials and plastic rails.

    Read More
    Matthew Z. April 16, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dresser. Came nicely package. Easy assembly. Only thing that's a bit weird is the back piece doesn't cover the full back so the bottom back part of the dresser is exposed. I would've liked a full covering. But not noticeable and hasn't caused any structural problem yet either. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Tatiana T. February 13, 2017
  • For a friend
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for a friend and she likes it.

    Read More
    Brandon M. February 2, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good value - nice finishing

    Read More
    HUSAM A. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links