Starting at: $108.16
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Four-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Great dresser for the price.

    Read More
    Cortni D. June 18, 2017
  • Exactly as Promised
    Verified Purchase

    The chest of drawers was received on time, was easy to assemble due to clear drawings and explainations.

    Read More
    David O. May 23, 2017
  • Drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great for my room and matches my bed bought right here! Affordable on a student budget!

    Read More
    Harrison N. May 10, 2017
  • Nice on the outside, weak on the inside
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Easy to built, fast arrival, looks nice, nice thick outsides Cons: Barely holds any clothes without the shelves sinking in, not easily movable, not meant for heavy clothes (e.g. jeans, jackets, sweaters)

    Read More
    Lisa L. May 3, 2017
  • Nice Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice four drawer chest. Worth the price

    Read More
    DANITA H. April 17, 2017
  • Absolutely Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is a horrible dresser, Do not buy. Cheap materials and plastic rails.

    Read More
    Matthew Z. April 16, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dresser. Came nicely package. Easy assembly. Only thing that's a bit weird is the back piece doesn't cover the full back so the bottom back part of the dresser is exposed. I would've liked a full covering. But not noticeable and hasn't caused any structural problem yet either. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Tatiana T. February 13, 2017
  • For a friend
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for a friend and she likes it.

    Read More
    Brandon M. February 2, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good value - nice finishing

    Read More
    HUSAM A. January 15, 2017
  • Closet dressers
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for extra storage in our closet, they serve their purpose

    Read More
    Yolanda D. December 15, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of furniture easy instructions sturdy

    Read More
    howard m. December 2, 2016
  • Much smaller than looks on picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not large enough for sharing in kids rooms

    Read More
    Anna W. October 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy ylto put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    MNKAYCEE September 5, 2016
  • Chester draws
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size not to big it was for a small room. Don't like the plastic guides for draws but they seem to work fine. But for less than 100 bucks need I say more

    Read More
    Mark F. August 30, 2016
  • Not the best, needed modification to be acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be wood, but, of course, it's wood product. Scary to see all the parts when I opened it. Cut and trashed drawer stops without realizing what they were. Assembled slowly over a few days. Drawer faces would not lie down flat, and I got a strong male friend to help me. He did the best he could. I am using art acrylic medium as filler, since it does not matter I think it is acceptable now. Okay for the price.

    Read More
    texpatti August 25, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This fell apart after one week.

    Read More
    Kimberlee P. August 14, 2016
  • ashawinfl
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these dressers. My husband was able to put them together in about an hour for each. The quality is as expected, and thankfully all the assembly holes matched up. One problem was that none of the pieces were labeled so it took some creative thinking. Over all a good product for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser230600 June 10, 2016
  • Bad bargin
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible I got this ptoduct and it was a mess pieces missing and it was never able to put together because all the pieces weren't in the box. Plus it's much smaller than the picture. Wasteofmoney.

    Read More
    suzanne s. May 10, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from Overstock. Not too difficult to assemble either!

    Read More
    Dana H. April 26, 2016
  • Crappy quality
    Verified Purchase

    The materials used are very cheap and the drawers open hard.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links