Today: $349.99

At other retailer: $484.54

Save $134.55 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Foucault's Orb Crystal Iron 6-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect light for my foyer! Love it!

    Read More
    Angela W. May 20, 2017
  • Oil rubbed bronze Crystal orb chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks way better in real life.

    Read More
    Tamatha B. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I saw one like this at *** This is just as good for less than a third of the price. I get more compliments on it than anything else in my home. I love it!

    Read More
    Melanie L. May 6, 2017
  • Bling orbit light
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this light takes a couple of hours to put up but worth it!

    Read More
    Nichole M. April 27, 2017
  • It looked beautiful in the box
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this chandelier because there was a slight delay in its delivery so another choice was made to complete the lighting project (first one was damaged in shipment, a new one was quickly sent). Overall, I would purchase this light to try again as it looked beautiful in the box and the process of replacing it (when it arrived damaged) was handled extremely well and shipping expedited.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 22, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A ton of crystals! So many I actually left some off.

    Read More
    francineguerriero April 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took a while to put on all of the crystals and the instructions were terrible. The instructions were copies and you couldn't read half if it because it print was so light and on printed part of each letter.

    Read More
    wakedenoup April 17, 2017
  • Looks Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to assemble like many people have said in the reviews. There are just a lot of pieces with little instruction. Basically, just look at the pictures on-line and you can easily put it together. Solid black sphere. No color variations at all. Looks great!

    Read More
    B ethany J. April 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous Light...cord is too short
    Verified Purchase

    I still gave this 5 stars, even though the cord is ridiculously short...because it says how long it is in the specs...but it's beyond stupid that it's that short. Other than that...just a beautiful light. The connectors for the crystals are also stupid in design and could be alot easier with small hooks..instead they are little metal circles like a tiny key ring. A pain. Make sure whomever is putting them all on has small fingers. My husband could not have manipulated them, period. The chandelier is beautiful and we are happy with it. I may end up having someone come in and lengthen the cord. Time will tell.

    Read More
    alemery March 7, 2017
  • 5 Star!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful and a fantastic price in comparison to other orb chandeliers this size! It really compliments the cathedral ceilings in my master bedroom...Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Lauren C. February 17, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    thought it would look cheap but I am pleasantly surprised at how great it looks! We have received many compliments! Only complaint are the direction...they were unreadable from the ink being so light.

    Read More
    lourocha February 15, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chandelier but beware that you have to assemble all the tiny crystals yourself

    Read More
    Jane L. February 14, 2017
  • Lovely orb
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this light fixture on the suggestion of our designer. We love it! It is elegant and sparkly and exactly what we needed for our dining room. We had a couple of broken crystals but customer service help us out very quickly and with ease.

    Read More
    Melissa E. December 18, 2016
  • Orb
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! placed above master bed and what a statement piece.

    Read More
    karenjones100 November 15, 2016
  • red chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging in my stair way. Warning it does not accept LED lightbulbs.

    Read More
    mike f. November 7, 2016
  • Not enough cord, but great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice fixture. The crystals were a little tedious but I just attached them the way I thought they looked best instead of trying to follow the diagram which made no sense. Also the cord wasn't long enough so I had to rewire it and buy more chain because I have high ceilings, this is why I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5. Other than that I thought it was a very good value and it looks great hanging up!

    Read More
    Lisa Y. October 26, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Quality---they missed the mark! Looks like a * knockoff. Measure length of cord you will need as well.,

    Read More
    Stacy S. October 13, 2016
  • NOT VINTAGE LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is BLACK. Although is good material, and does not look cheap, the lamp does not have an antique iron, vintage look as stated in product description. Also you can't decide not to put the hanging glasses as hooks cannot be removed.

    Read More
    OstkUser569411 September 19, 2016
  • I give it 4-1/2 stars - worth the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I read MANY other reviews before moving forward with this purchase. Here is my feedback: (1) my metal orb was NOT speckled at all. It was black, without any type of coloration to make it look wrought iron or distressed. It looks great just black. Perhaps the splattered secondary color is no longer being used? (2) despite the slightly strange instructions for hanging the crystals, it was easy to figure out what to do. Common sense goes a long way. (3) the only reason I could not give it 5 stars was because a bottom piece was slightly bent and I was not able to fix it. I noticed it after my electrician hung it in my dining room. I don't think anyone will notice. Overall, very happy with this purchase. Certainly worth the low price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    vanessacee September 11, 2016
  • Female 68
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this chandelier ! It brightened my dining room, my dining table has glass top & the combination is absolutely gorgeous I highly recommend it, I got mine assembled though professionally.

    Read More
    OstkUser426846 August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links