Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Forza Taupe Twill Mid-Century Style Accent Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two accent chairs for my living area. I've been incorporating mid-century modern pieces for some time now. These are just perfect. They're actually pretty comfortable too. The fabric is good quality and easy to clean.

    Read More
    sre13 September 12, 2014
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I sat in these chairs at a local wine bar and just had to find them. They are so comfortable - they support your back, and have just the right amount of padding. There are a great neutral chair that don't take up much space. They were well packaged and easy to put together. I like the contemporary yet understated style that fits with lots of other types of furniture.

    Read More
    kdo10230 July 23, 2014
  • Higher quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money. These are well-made and stable, with a solid frame (seat and back) covered by ample cushioning. The quality is higher than we anticipated, and they're very comfortable as armchairs for the two ends of our dining table.

    Read More
    intownrich June 9, 2014
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is sturdy, and easy to put together. It came super fast and was well packaged. the color was just slightly off. It is a tan but with almost a little mauve undertone that is different than the picture, but not bad.

    Read More
    argnyc May 10, 2014
  • Not a bad looking chair but...
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is not there. The fabric, though attractive, doesn't look like it will hold up. As another reviewer mentioned, there is silver colored metal at the tops of the legs which is evident. A knock-off that is much less expensive than the original, but I wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    joanadria March 10, 2014
  • Great value and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We needed two midcentury chairs to sit side by side and these fit the need. Sturdy, comfortable and I am happy to picked them up. Have even gotten a few compliments on them.

    Read More
    angie71 February 22, 2014
  • Cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt arrival and simple assembly. Nice looking chairs. Downside is on the web pictures you are unable to see the weave of the tweed fabric- I thought it would be more tightly woven and it's a pretty large weave. Not what I would have chosen if I had known.. Not as cat friendly as a result if they were to scratch but luckily they are so far behaving... Overall very cute but not so pet friendly .

    Read More
    pointyfel November 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews for this chair are right on! It is beautiful and very comfortable. I bought it for my office and I will buy a couple more. Love it!

    Read More
    odontoblast November 1, 2013
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. The legs for 1 of the 2 chairs didn't screw in properly but Overstock is sending a new one. Regardless of that issue, this is a nice chair!

    Read More
    reine325 October 8, 2013
  • Excellent Chairs - Almost half the price @ stores!

    Kept seeing these in some stores in NYC, almost the same price for a single price. Stumbled on them here @ overstock.com - thought we'd try them. Shipping was quick, chair legs just screw right onto the base - ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC PRICE AND QUALITY. Looks great.

    Read More
    sdrr42 October 2, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable, stylish, and beautiful. They are well made and feel like quality. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    jracupuncture September 29, 2013
  • Mad Men styling - husband loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Paired with a round glass table with chrome legs, these look good in our casual eating ares. Easy to assemble. Needed to put felt on the end of the legs, but since then, they are working out great.

    Read More
    ay28 July 15, 2013
  • Awesome Mod Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm ridiculously picky and am not at all afraid to send something back if it doesn't work out. But this little chair is EXACTLY what I was looking for. You can't go wrong with an awesome modern design that's both comfortable and easy on the wallet. I'm using them at my dining table, but they would work in the living room too. Love love love them.

    Read More
    angie75228 June 26, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. The ring at the top of the legs look nice if you house has accents brass. I love them in my dining room.

    Read More
    czpddz June 20, 2013
  • perfect mid century sstyle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for my dinette with a tulip table . Agree with other reviewers. Sturdy, love the fabric. easy seat not too soft but not hard either. Seat a liittle short for long legs but not a deal breaker. I love them. Like the taupe color, not brown or tan. another overstock buy.

    Read More
    401236 June 3, 2013
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    First off these chairs are a replica design of a chair called the "thinking chair" or something like that. Anyway those chairs are obscenely expensive. Anyway they showed beautiful packaged...all you have to do is screw legs in. The fabric is very nice and looks custom, but in spots some of the fabric looks like it wants to fray. They are very comfortable as well. My biggest problem was that one of the legs was a little shorter than the rest, but you can put felt underneath to make it even. Also, the legs tent to get lose, so I would use a screw glue to secure it. This chairs are medium sized and not ideal for large individuals. Overall quality is good, the style is wonderful. I get compliments all the time. Good for dining room table or living room. Oh and the price is pretty fantastic!

    Read More
    angel82880 June 1, 2013
  • Love...Love...Love
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs came within a few days. They are contemporary, great fabric, and so comfy. Took me maybe 5 min. to put the legs on. I'm definately ordering 2 more. Very happy customer. I love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    paulakb April 26, 2013
  • These chairs are beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful. They are extremely well made. Pitting them together was very easy. Theres a stainless steel cap that goes on and the legs simply screw on. They were in perfect condition. I purchased a walnut pedestal table with a stainless steel base and the chairs look great with it. I was going for mid century modern and these chairs fit the bill. You wont be sorry.

    Read More
    duckdynastyheyjack April 25, 2013
  • Perfection!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly what we wanted and needed. They are VERY Sturdy and Comfortable. The easiest assembly ever. They look awesome with the rest of the dining furniture we purchased, plus we use them as reading chairs and they are great for siting in for a long period of time. I HIGHLY recommend these chairs. The price was amazing for a pair, you really can't beat that, plus delivered for ***. AWESOME!!!!!

    Read More
    leafs67 April 4, 2013
  • pretty happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking chairs, but the quality is commensurate with the price-point. The fabric isn't the most sturdy, and one of the legs came defective. I don't expect to spend a lot of time sitting on them, so I expect they'll look really nice in a corner. I'm pretty happy with this purchase, because I was realistic about the quality for this low price.

    Read More
    mai424 March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links